Skip to content
The soundtrack from After We Fell (After 3), a 2021 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 41 full soundtrack songs, play 18 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 23 additional tunes playlist, score, and credits used in the movie. Read 26 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Treading Water – Girlhouse
[2′] Tessa and Hardin fight over letting her estranged father stay with them. Hardin tells her she shouldn’t trust Richard.
2. Good – Twin XL
[4′] Landon is telling Tessa he will miss her while she’s in Seattle.
3. Dear Saint Cecilia – Iceage
[8′] Hardin is giving Richard a ride to the bar. Tessa’s father asks him to come along and Hardin accepts.
4. Poison – John Marek
[9′] Hardin is showing Richard pictures of Tessa. They get into a fight with a man after he makes an inappropriate joke about Tessa.
5. Everything To Me – Rayland Baxter
[10′] Tessa is called to the bar after the fight. She takes Hardin and her father home.
6. Maraschio Love – EZI
[12′] Hardin melts an ice cube on Tessa’s skin, after explaining to her what he was doing at the bar.
7. Columbia Hotel Song – The Palace Steps
8. Dark Minnie – Sarah Chernoff
[26′] Hardin meets Lily in a restaurant. The others take a seat at the table while he is catching up with her.
9. Can’t Stop – Coucheron
[22′] Tessa is on a yacht with her friends, on her last trip before leaving for Seattle.
10.Good Love 2.0 – Pryia Ragu
[33′] Tessa meets Robert at the hotel bar. Hardin asks her to go back to their room, but Tessa decides to walk Robert out.
11. Heaven- Finneas
[28′] Tessa and Hardin are making love in the hot tub.
12. Betsy – Billie Marten
[44′] Tessa is trying to get accustomed to her new life in Seattle. She is constantly checking her phone, hoping Hardin will text her.
13. Unfolding – Luca Fogale
[41′] Hardin is searching for Tessa through the house but finds the room empty and all her things gone. The song continues as she is crying in the car while driving. Hardin reads her diary.

14. Moon – Tsha
[49′] Tessa is taking a selfie at her new office and sending it to Hardin.
15. Clovers – Barrie
[50′] Kimberly and Vance are announcing to Tessa they are going to have a baby.
16. Free Animal – Foreign Air
[1:02′] After Tessa assures Hardin he’s the only one she wants to be with, they make love in the gym.
17. Getting There From Here (with Todd Edwards & Turbotito) – Poolside
18. Love Me Land – Zara Larsson
[1:16′] Hardin is watching Tessa dance in the club. She approaches him and he takes her to a private room.
19. Disco Body Parts – Yung Bae feat. Awolnation
[1:13′] Hardin meets at a club with Tessa and Kimberly. Hardin tells Tessa he’s moving to Seattle with her.
20. Everybody’s Gonna Love Somebody – Alfie Templeman
[1:20′] Tessa and Hardin are flying to London for his mother’s wedding.
21. It Takes Two – Fiji Blue
[1:22′] Hardin is walking the streets of London while Tessa is assisting his mother in buying the wedding dress.
22. Never Say Never – The Fray
[1:33′] Tessa and Hardin find out Vance is his father. They find each other on the street and kiss.
First end credits song.
23. After Our Dawn – Taylor Conrod
Second end credits song.

After We Fell official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 27 August 2021
Original music composed by George Kallis
1. Richard
2. That’s Not Enough
[17′] After Hardin refuses to go with Tessa to Seattle, she feels she’s not enough for him.
3. Stop Keeping Secrets
[20′] Tessa tells Hardin they have to stop keeping secrets from each other after she finds out he turned down a job offer in Seattle.
4. We Are All Fools in Love
5. You Can Come Back, Robert
[35′] After Tessa walks Robert out, he gives his number to her in case she ever travels to his city.
6. There’s a Big Difference
[39′] Tessa is packing her bags to leave for Seattle.
7. Pain
[59′] After Tessa wakes up alone during the night and searches for Hardin. She finds him in the gym and he tells her about the nightmare.
8. Phone Sex
9. Hardin’s Nightmare
[54′] Hardin is having a nightmare about Tessa cheating on him.
10. A Surprise Visit
11. Burden For You
12. Seattle
13. Intruder
14. Random Homeless Man
15. It’s Not OK
16. The Wedding
17. Tell Me What
18. Not Enough (After We Fell Remix)
Listen to the full score songs from After We Fell in a:

YouTube Playlist
Deezer Playlist
Spotify Playlist

After We Fell Film information
Movie Genre: Drama, Romance
Release date (wide): 30 September 2021
Runtime: 1h 38m
Watch the trailer for After We Fell

Category: Drama Movie Soundtracks, Romance Movie Soundtracks

IMDB: After We Fell

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.