Skip to content

The soundtrack to Attack On Finland (Omerta 6/12) music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 40 full soundtrack songs, play 22 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 18 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 11 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. This Is (A) Testament – Jasse Markin
[0:00′] The song plays right at the beginning of the movie/Opening credits.
First end credits song.

2. The Last Time – Sami Yaffa
[0:18′] Max and Sylvia play pool, then talk while drinking beer.
3. March Of The Jaegers Op.91A – The Guards Band Conducted By Pasi-Heikki Mikkola
[0:24′] Over the news, the announcers wish a Happy Independence Day to the viewers; scenes from the ceremony.
4. Nocturne In E-Flat Major, Op.9, No.2 – Frederic Chopin
[0:27′] After the scene where Raisa attacks the security man in the bathroom.
5. The Blue Danube – Vienna Celebration Orchestra
[0:28′] The Presidential Couple starts the dance; in the van, the gang gets ready for the attack.
6. Symphony No.1 In E Minor, Op.1: I. Largo Assai – Allegro – Andre Anichanov & St. Petersubrg State Symphony Orchestra
[0:37′] (Brussels, Belgium) Marie Leclair gets a call from Helsinki that informs her about the attack.
7. Piano Bar – Upright Music
[1:46′] (ST. Petersburg, Russia) Anya goes to a restaurant where he meets Leonid and his new assistant, Inessa.

8. Sin Armadura – Barbaro el Urbano Vargas feat. Jhamy
[1:50′] (Tenerife, The Canary Island) Vasa works at a restaurant on the beach when Anya comes and invites him to go for a walk.
Second end credits song.

9. C’est Pas Si Vrai – FHYLOU
[1:52′] (Paris, France) Marie Leclair gets a surprise visit from Max and starts telling him what happened in Belarus and why she left him behind.
10. Daya El Houb – Upright Music
11. Angel Station – Upright Music
12. Moody Lounge – Upright Music
13. Cupid – Upright Music
14. Our World Today – Upright Music
15. Not What You’re Used To – ECR Music Group
16. Hot Betty – Upright Music
17. Our World Today – Upright Music
18. Cocktail Time – Upright Music

Attack On Finland official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 25 November 2021
Label: Capitol Finland
Original music composed by Lasse Enersen
1. Regular Weekend Mission
2. Orchestrated Storm
3. Mission Starts
4. Becoming Military
5. Helsinki Chase
6. Red Father
7. Hostage Situation
8. Malmi Airport
9. Speechless
10. Armoured Vehicles
11. Belarus

12. Bad Crew
13. Trauma
14. Tanner and Sylvia
15. Hostages Run
16. Leaving the Country
17. Advancing in Snow
18. Factory
19. Tanner Meets Vasa
20. The Rise
21. Last Push
22. Finale
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Attack On Finland Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Thriller Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Attack On Finland  Film information
Attack On Finland Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Action, Thriller
Release date (wide): 1 July 2022
Runtime: 1h 59m
Production: Cinematic, Stellar Film
Distributor: REinvent Studios International Sales, Samuel Goldwyn Films, SF Studios
Director: Aku Louhimies
Stars: Jasper Pääkkönen, Nanna Blondell, Sverrir Gudnason

IMDB: Attack On Finland

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *