Skip to content
The soundtrack to Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 6 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 6 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 7 scene descriptions with timelines from the Paramount+ movie.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1.Make It Rain – Fat Joe and Lil Wayne
[0:32′] Beavis and Butt-Head realize they can use the stolen phone to pay for anything they want and start spending it all on tons of nachos.
2. On The Road Again – Willie Nelson
[0:40′] The two are stuck in a public toilet, carried by a truck, while trying to retrieve the phone they lost in the closet.
3. Hot Iron – The Originators
[0:46′] After showing up randomly in a gender studies class, Beavis and Butt-Head discover the meaning of white privilege and start appropriating it wrongly, taking the students` food and other goods, as if everything belonged to them.
4. Do Your Thing – Isaac Hayes
[0:57′] Butt-Head daydreams about wearing a drippy outfit as he enters a club, charming all the ladies.
5. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You – Michael Bolton
[1:02′] Beavis And Butt-Head fight over Serena on the street and decide to go separate ways, noticing right away pairs that look like them and missing each other already.
6. Children Of The Grave – Black Sabbath
[1:11′] The two are recklessly driving the lieutenant`s car, after having a heartfelt conversation about being non-conflicting regarding the Serena issue.
[1:25′] End credits song

Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 8 July 2022
Label: Paramount Music
Original music composed by John Frizzell
1. Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Main Titles
2. A Tale of Two Heroes
3. I See Our Failures
4. Space Camp
5. NASA Has a Couple New Astronauts
6. Disaster in Space
7. Your Situation Is Critical
8. The Elaborate Dance of Seduction
9. Smart Beavis and Smart Butt-Head
10. Clear the Room
11. Word That Starts With ‘L’
12. It Really Is Them
13. It Is We!

14. Request for Toilet Paper
15. The Return of Cornholio
16. Destroy Their Records
17. It’s Been a Long Journey
18. The Unicorn Ride
19. Captured
20. That Dirty Butt-hole
21. Now Let’s Go Score
22. Two Stupid Horny Teenagers
23. The Entire Cosmos Shall Perish
24. The Greatest Story Ever Told
25. We Celebrate!
26. Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Main Titles (alternate)
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Soundtrack (2022) :


Film Trailer
Watch the trailer for this film

Streaming on:  Paramount+

Category: Animation Movie Soundtracks, Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Paramount+

IMDB: Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe

Beavis and ButtHead Do the Universe  Film information
Movie Genre: Animation, Comedy
Release date (wide): 23 June 2022
Runtime: 1h 26m
Production: MTV Entertainment Studios, Titmouse
Distributor: Paramount+
Director: Mike Judge
Stars: Mike Judge, Gary Cole, Chris Diamantopoulos

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.