Skip to content
The soundtrack from Black and Blue, a 2019 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 17 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

    1. WELCOME TO AMERICA – Lecrae
    2. STICK UP – BBG Baby Joe
    3. MIDDLE CHILD – J. Cole
    4. DRACO – BBG Baby Joe
    5. MY LADY – Slim KuttaR
    6. STEPPIN – BBG Baby Joe
    7. SPARROW – Emeli Sandé
    8. AUTHENTIC – 3D Na’Tee
    9. BANGVILLE – Fredo Bang
    10. ILLUSION – Xayturk featuring Kob
    11. NO LUCK – 3D Na’Tee
    12. SMOKE – BBG Baby Joe
    13. HOMECOMING – Alfred Banks
    14. DIE NA – Fredo Bang

Black and Blue Film information
Movie Genre: Action, Crime, Drama
Release date (wide): 25 October 2019
Runtime: 1h 48min
Watch the trailer for Black and Blue

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. I Woke Up in a F**ked-Up America - Benny Banks (Official trailer #1 )
2. Believe - GemStones (Official trailer #1 )

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Crime Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks

IMDB: Black and Blue on IMDB

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

3 thoughts on “Black and Blue (2019) Soundtrack”

Leave a Reply to Jess Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.