Skip to content
The soundtrack from C’mon C’mon, a 2021 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 29 full soundtrack songs, play 13 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 16 additional tunes playlist, score, and credits used in the movie. Read 13 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Evening Breeze – Emahoy Tsegue Maryam Guebrou
2. Requiem In D Minor, K.626 – Choir of St. John’s College
[33′] Jesse meets Jonny’s friends.
[50′] Johnny takes Jesse to the park. The song continues as Jesse takes a bath.
3. A Young Girl’s Complaint – Emahoy Tsegue Maryam Guebrou
[27′] Jesse is playing with Johnny’s lip. Viv calls him to say that Paul is gone.
4. City Too Hot – Lee Scratch Perry
[35′] Jesse tells them about conspiracy theories.
5. Strange – Wire
[59′] Jesse and Johnny play before going to bed.
6. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand) – Irma Thomas
[1:09′] Jesse convinces Johnny to let him stay in New York.
7. Renee – Panorama Brass Band
8. Ba Moin En Ti Bo Doudou – Panorama Brass Band
9. Overture To The Magic Flute – The San Francisco Saxophone Quartet
10. In Dulci Jubilo, BuxWV 52 – Dieterich Buxtehude
[23′] Viv asks Johnny to take care of Jesse a few days more.
[48′] Jesse cries after his mom. He remembers how he used to play with his father.
11. The Ostrich – The Primitives
[31′] Jonny and Jesse arrive in New York.
12. Buzzy Brush – Justin Matthew Bernhaut
[43′] Jesse wants to buy a toothbrush that sings when you use it.
[46′] Jesse is brusing his teeth.
13. Clair De Lune – The San Francisco Saxophone Quartet
[1:06′] Johnny and Jesse are in the car. Jesse says he needs to go to the bathroom.
[1:30′] Jesse tells Johnny techniques to relax.
14. Shoop
15. Geljian Dade – Panorama Brass Band
16. Lord, Lord, Lord – Doreen Ketchens, Lawrence Ketchens, Dorian L. Kitchens-Dixon

C’mon C’mon official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 19 November 2021
Original music composed by Aaron Dessner and Bryce Dessner
1. Here They All Come
2. Who’s Taking Care of Jesse?
3. The Orphan
4. Happy Sad Empty Full
5. Kids of New York City
6. Why Can’t I Just Sleep With You?
7. I’m Not Fine And That’s A Totally Reasonable Response
8. The Orphan Returns
9. Kids of New Orleans
10. You’ll See A Lot Of Bad It’s Beautiful
11. I Won’t Remember?
12. Hopper’s Theme
13. Be Funny When You Can
Listen to the full score songs from C’mon C’mon in a: YouTube Playlist

C’mon C’mon Film information
Movie Genre: Drama
Release date (wide): 19 November 2021
Runtime: 1h 49m
Watch the trailer for C’mon C’mon

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Clair De Lune - The San Francisco Saxophone Quartet

Category: Drama Movie Soundtracks

IMDB: C'mon C'mon

View more music by: ,

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

4 thoughts on “C’mon C’mon (2021) Soundtrack”

  1. How do you get information added to
    I represent the writers of song 12 on the movie C’mon C’mon
    12. Buzzy Brush – Justin Matthew Bernhaut
    [43′] Jesse wants to buy a toothbrush that sings when you use it.
    [46′] Jesse is brusing his teeth.

    It’s on Youtube so how do we get the link added??


When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.