Skip to content

The soundtrack to Cocaine Bear music, a 2023 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 28 full soundtrack songs. View all song names, who sings them, stream 10 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 8 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. play Jane – Jefferson Starship
Intro song.
2. play The Warrior – Scandal feat. Patty Smyth
[0:09’] Daveed and Syd White meet at the mall to devise a strategy for locating the lost bags full of drugs.
3. play Love song of the waterfall – Slim Whitman
[0:16’] While in the forest rangers’ office, the female ranger is interrupted by a young man while she is in the middle of looking at herself in the mirror, applying perfume, and lighting a cigarette.
4. play On the wings of love – Jeffrey Osborne
[0:23’] Eddie and Daveed are both in the car, with Daveed behind the wheel. Despite Daveed’s intention to turn off the melancholic music on the radio, Eddie insists on keeping it on, as it allows him to dwell in his grief over Joanie’s passing and cry to the tunes.
5. play Too hot ta trot – Commodores
[0:32’] Driving in a burgundy Chevrolet, the sheriff makes a stop at a payphone to ensure the well-being of his dog, Rosette.
6. play No more words – Berlin
[0:47’] Upon reaching the forest rangers’ office, the ambulance crew struggles to open the door, hindered by the boy shot in the head.
7. Just can’t get enough (The Math Cluc Remix) – Depeche Mode
[0:51’] The ambulance crew with the injured female ranger hastily drive away in the ambulance as the bear runs after them. The ranger falls off the vehicle, and the bear climbs inside and attacks Tom.
8. play White lines – Grand Master Melle Mel
[1:29’] End credits song.
9. Pyro (Dizzy Spells Remix) – Young Goose
10. play Trails of tears – Kathy Dee

Cocaine Bear official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 24 February 2023
Label: Back Lot Music
Original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh
1. play Kristoffer and Elsa Hike
2. play Bear Attack
3. play Bathroom Fight
4. play Up and Down a Tree
5. play Bear on the Roof
6. play Bob Arrives
7. play No Entry…Bear
8. play Bob Finds Gazebo
9. play Bob Shoots Daveed

10. play Cokey Falls Asleep
11. play Bear Dance
12. play Bad Cop and Butterfly
13. play Waterfall
14. play Cliffside Confrontation
15. play Cokey Comes Alive
16. play Bros
17. play Rosette / Wrap Up
18. play White Lines (Cocaine Bear Remix) – Pusha T
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Cocaine Bear Soundtrack (2023) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks, DIRECTV, Peacock, Prime Video, Thriller Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Cocaine Bear  Film information
Cocaine Bear Soundtrack (2023)
Movie Genre: Comedy, Thriller
Release date (wide): 22 February 2023
Runtime: 1h 35m
Director: Elizabeth Banks
Stars: Ray Liotta, Keri Russell, Margo Martindale

IMDB: Cocaine Bear

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *