Skip to content
The soundtrack from Don’t Look Up, a 2021 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 48 full soundtrack songs, play 31 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 17 additional tunes playlist, score, and credits used in the movie. Read 7 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing Ta F’ Wit – Wu-Tang Clan
[2′] Kate starts working and hums the song. She discovers a comet.
2. Right Thurr – Chingy
3. Showdown – Eric V. Hachikian
4. Let The Eagle Soar – John Ashcroft
5. Doorman – Slowthai & Mura Musa
[1:27′] Yule is kissing Kate, after she tells the truth about what’s happening.
6. Statesboro Blues – The Alman Brothers Band
[1:12′] Kate, Randall and Teddy are confused by Peter’s idea to exploit the mines from the comet.
7. The Love I Hold – The Agents
8. Invasion – English Teeth
9. House Of Bricks – Despot
10. Troubadour – George Strait
[1:35′] Randall is going back home after yelling on the show. Kate and Randall see the comet in the sky.
11. Just Like Paradise – David Lee Roth
12. Till Then – The Mills Brothers
[1:49′] After they find out there’s nothing to do to stop the comet from hitting the Earth.
13. Taisho – Whitefield Brothers
14. Bernadette – Four Tops
[1:55′] June lets Randall come back home.
15. I’ll Be Around – The Mills Brothers
[1:57′] After they lose 6 drones.
16. Across The Alley From The Alamo – The Mills Brothers
17. (Gonna Ride This) Whirlwind – The Escorts

Don’t Look Up official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 10 December 2021
Label: Republic Records
Original music composed by Nicholas Britell
1. Just Look Up (Ariana Grande & Kid Cudi)
2. Discovery
3. Ephemeris
4. On Hold
5. The Call
6. C-5 Galaxy
7. Don’t Look Up – Main Title Theme
8. BASH Corporate Ident – “Liif”
9. Hyperobject Approaches
10. My Boyfriend Broke Up With Me
11. The Arrest
12. It’s A Strange Glorious World
13. The Launch
14. The BASH Presentation
15. Kate Goes Home
16. FEMA-BASH Commercial
17. Arrival At The Hangar
18. There Is A Comet
19. The Comet Appears
20. The Prayer For Stuff
21. The BASH Launch
22. Twenty-Four Drones Is Enough
23. It All Comes Down To This
24. Thanksgiving (Overture To Logic And Knowledge)
25. The End?
26. Memento Mori
27. Don’t Look Up – End Credits Suite
28. Logic Waltz In B Major (Bonus Track)
29. Don’t Look Up – Main Title Suite (Bonus Track)
30. Ode To Science (Bonus Track)
31. Second Nature (Bon Iver)
Listen to the full score songs from Don’t Look Up in a: YouTube Playlist | Deezer Playlist | Spotify Playlist

Don’t Look Up Film information
Movie Genre: Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi
Release date (wide): 10 December 2021
Runtime: 2h 18m
Watch the trailer for Don’t Look Up

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Netflix, Sci-Fi Movie Soundtracks

IMDB: Don't Look Up

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

1 thought on “Don’t Look Up (2021) Soundtrack”

  1. you know, this the most talked movie since it first appeared on Netflix. At first I didn’t understand why, but after seeing it, I get it now

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.