Skip to content

The soundtrack to Flamin’ Hot music, a 2023 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 56 full soundtrack songs, play 31 full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 19 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 24 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. play Chica Alborotada – Los Locos del Ritmo
[0:04’] Richard starts selling burritos at school.
2. play Se a Cabo – Santana
[0:06’] As a result of police persecution, Richard and Judy became criminals.
3. play Mexican Rap – Real Kbio & Frank N.G
[0:08’] Richard refuses to go with his gangster friends and gives up his criminal activities.
4. play Canta El Mariachi – Mariachi Osuna
[0:08’] Richard is trying to fix the refrigerator.
5. play No Tengo Dinero – Juan Gabriel & Wisin
[0:10’] Richard is looking for a job while Judy sells tortillas.
6. Yo Se Lo Que Estoy Aciendo – El Imperio
[0:13’] Richard goes to Tony’s gangster group to give him a job.
7. play Mas y Mas – Los Lobos
[0:20’] Richard gets a job at Frito Lay and the manager shows him the factory.
8. play Tempest – Jesse Cook
[0:30’] In order to become an engineer, Richard hangs around Clarence and learns how machines work.
9. play The Cisco Kid – War
[0:35’] Roger Enrico becomes the CEO of PepsiCo.
10. play Infierno (feat. Rapozt Mortem) – Flowker Slick
[0:47’] Richard starts taking snacks from the factory after presenting his idea to Clarence.
11. play Mi Destino – Ozomatli, B-Real & Gaby Moreno
[0:50’] Richard and his family try to find the best salsa recipe.
12. play Quiero Decirte – Opus
[1:03’] In order to prepare for a sales presentation, Judy and Richard go to the library.

13. play La Raza – Kid Frost
[1:18’] In order to increase sales, Richard enlists the help of his gangster friends.
14. play Mexican Power – Proper Dos
[1:20’] Workers begin giving Cheetos to the citizens.
15. play Santana Celebration – Santana
[1:25’] Enrico calls Richard to tell him to increase the production of Cheetos.
16. play The Fire Inside (From The Original Motion Picture „Flamin’ Hot”) – Becky G.
[1:32’] End credits song.
17. play Las Nubes – Little Joe & La Familia
18. play Sophistication Personified – Matthew Alexander Thurtell
19. Oh Mar’ia – A’ngeles De Puebla
20. Cops & Robbers – Jack Baker
21. Sneaky Sneaky – Daniel Brock Read
22. Cheese Board – Christopher Ashmore
23. play Elevator – David O’Brien
24. Cut the Cord – Michael David Nielsen and Kveh Cohen

Flamin’ Hot official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 9 June 2023
Label: Hollywood Records
Original music composed by Marcelo Zarvos
1. play I Got a Plan
2. play First Day on the Job
Intro song.
[0:22’] It’s Richard’s first day at Frito Lay and he’s cleaning the factory.
3. play Arrival At the Factory – Started At the Very Bottom
[0:16’] Richard is looking for a job at Frito Lay.
[1:35’] Second end credits song.
4. play A Lot in Common
[0:03’] Richard meets Judy and they become friends.
5. play Starting Production
[0:01’] Enrico agrees to start snack production with Richard’s flavor.
[1:36’] End credits.
6. play Burns Good
[0:52’] Richard manages to create the perfect Cheetos recipe. Steven tastes the new recipe.
7. play Elote
[0:43’] Richard eats Elote in the park with his boys.
8. play Find Montañez
9. play Vacho Is Right
10. play The Lines Are Waiting
[0:54’] While sneaking into the company offices, Richard shares a story from his childhood.
11. play Super Power
12. play It’s a Start
13. play There’s No Such Thing
[1:30’] Richard calls Judy to tell her he’s been promoted.
14. play Richard Meets Enrico
15. play Pray for a Miracle
[1:02’] Richard starts to get scared by Enrico’s visit to the factory.

16. play Dragging Years
[0:34’] Over the years, political changes begin to affect the workers.
17. play Gum Bumper
18. play More Than Mopping Floors
[0:37’] The country’s economy and the company are going through hard times and Mexicans are trying to deal with their problems at work.
19. play You’re Not Worthless
20. play Job Application
21. play Promotion
[1:29’] Enrico promotes Richard to the position of marketing director.
22. play Breathe Parts 1 & 2
23. play Mi Reina Parts 1 & 2
[1:05’] Richard thanks Judy for supporting him the whole time. Richard and Judy are shopping for clothes.
24. play That’s More Than OK With Me
25. play Think Like a CEO
26. play The Pitch
27. play 5 Million Cases
28. play Richard Calls Enrico
29. play Motivational Speech
[1:19’] A speech is given by Richard to the factory workers and he asks them to assist him in distributing the product.
30. play Find Montañez 2
31. play You Ain’t a Nobody
[0:33’] Clarence begins to teach Richard everything he knows about the machines.
[1:34’] End credits song.
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Flamin’ Hot Soundtrack (2023) :


Trailer songs (full tracks)
The Fire Inside (From The Original Motion Picture "Flamin' Hot") - Becky G

Streaming on:  Disney+, Hulu

Category: Biography Movie Soundtracks, Disney+, Drama Movie Soundtracks, History Movie Soundtracks, Hulu

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Flamin’ Hot  Film information
Flamin’ Hot Soundtrack (2023)
Movie Genre: Biography, Drama, History
Release date (wide): 9 June 2023
Runtime: 1h 39m
Production: Franklin Entertainment, Searchlight Pictures
Distributor: Hulu, Disney+, Searchlight Pictures
Director: Eva Longoria
Stars: Jesse Garcia, Annie Gonzalez, Emilio Rivera

IMDB: Flamin' Hot

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *