Skip to content

The soundtrack to Halloween Ends music, a 2022 Peacock movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 39 full soundtrack songs, play 21 full OST music. View all song names, who sings them, stream 18 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 13 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. playMidnight Monster Hop – Jack & Jim
Opening credits / Starting song / People are celebrating Halloween.
2. playHalloween Kills – John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter & Daniel Davies
[0:09′] Corey killed Jeremy by mistake. Jeremy’s parents came home, seeing the murder.
3. playLicense To Confuse – Sebadoh
[0:30′] Allyson convinces Corey to go to a Halloween party whit her.
4. playHalloween – Dead Kennedys
[0:33′] Allyson and Corey dance and have fun at the party.
5. playThis Time I’m In Love – Zeus
[0:48′] Corey and Allyson are at a restaurant talking when Doug shows up and starts talking to her.
6. playCome 2 Me – Johnny Goth
[0:51′] Corey drives Allyson home. She invites him inside, but he decides to leave it for another time.
7. playTell Me With Your Eyes – Rob Galbraith
[1:02′] Debe goes home with Dr. Mathis. He surprises her with a gift left on the bed.
8. playBurn It Down – Rework – Boy Harsher
[1:05′] After committing a crime, Corey takes Allyson on a motorcycle ride.
9. playI Was A Teenage Werewolf – The Cramps
[1:22′] Corey is out on a killing spree. He kills some teenagers, his mother, and a radio host.

10. playDon’t Fear The Reaper – Blue Öyster Cult
[1:45′] First end credits song
11. playBurn It Down – Rework – Boy Harsher
[1:46′] Second end credits song
12. playToccata and Fugue in D Minor – Johann Sebastian Bach
13. Oillipheist, Fear Thee – Joseph Stephens
14. Wurg Radio Ios – Hit Giat Music
15. playMisbehavin’ – Marteen
16. playDon’t Let The Devil Get You Down – Wait Richardson
17. playDevil’s Night – Donnie Elbert & The Flames
18. playHaunt Me Baby – Boa Constrictors

Halloween Ends official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 14 October 2022
Label: Rodeo Suplex, Inc. Rodeo Suplex Music under exclusive license to Sacred Bones Records
Original music composed by John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter, Daniel Davies
1. Where is Jeremy?
2. Halloween Ends (Main Title)
3. Laurie’s Theme Ends
4. The Cave
5. Cool Kid
6. Drags to the Cave
7. Evil Eyes
8. Transformation
9. Because of You
10. Requiem for Jeremy
[0:47′] Corey takes Allyson to Jeremy’s house, explaining to her how everything happened.
11. Kill The Cop
12. Corey and Michael
13. Corey’s Requiem
14. The Junk Yard
15. Where Are You?
16. Bye Bye Corey
17. The Fight
18. Before Her Eyes
19. The Procession
[1:41′] Laurie, Allyson, and the whole town following them are driving Michael’s corpse to the car toaster, making sure he is dead forever.
20. Cherry Blossoms
21. Halloween Ends

Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Streaming on:  Peacock

Category: Horror Movie Soundtracks, Thriller Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Halloween Ends  Film information
Halloween Ends Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Horror, Thriller
Release date (wide): 14 October 2022
Runtime: 1h 51m
Production: Blumhouse Productions, Miramax, Rough House Pictures, Trancas International Films, Universal Pictures
Distributor: Universal Pictures, Universal Pictures International (UPI), Cinemundo, United International Pictures (UIP), Universal Pictures International (UPI), Peacock
Director: David Gordon Green
Stars: Jamie Lee Curtis, Kyle Richards, Andi Matichak

IMDB: Halloween Ends

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *