Skip to content

The soundtrack to My Fake Boyfriend music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 27 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 27 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 13 scene descriptions with timelines from the Prime Video movie.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Hard to the Body – Justina Valentine
[0:06′] Andrew stalks Nico on social media.
2. Not My Ex – katie MAC
[0:11′] Andrew has sex with Nico after deciding to finish things with him.
3. Head Bitch in Charge – Just The Empress
[0:14′] Andrew, Jake, and Kelly go to a nightclub.
4. Drive – Kim Cameron and Side FX
[0:14′] Andrew and Kelly are drinking and talking about Nico.
5. Stick Up (Remix) – Lofey feat Jazzy F
[0:28′] Andrew and Jake have a photoshoot together.
6. Beast Mode – Caino
[0:53′] Andrew helps the Aussie prepare for his upcoming fight.
7. Copy Cat – Lofey feat Jazzy F
[0:56′] Jake works on Andrew’s TikTok video.
8. Get To You (Funk LeBlanc Remix) – La Felix feat. Joshua Moriarty
[1:02′] Rafi takes Andrew out for the night.
9. Gods of the Disco – Keiynan Lonsdale
[1:03′] Rafi is teaching Andrew how to rollerblade.
10. Pretty Ugly – Tierra Whack
[1:24′] Both Andrew and Jake try to mend their relationships.
11. Work It – That Chicc and Barks IV
[1:28′] Andrew and Jake prepare a surprise dinner for their loved ones.
12. Vertigo – Derik Fein
[1:31′] Mr. Jiang puts on some music for their dinner. Kelly and Jake dance while Andrew and Rafi sort things out.
13. Let’s Roll – The Goods feat. Touch Sensitive
[1:34′] They all dance and have fun together.
End credits song

14. Searching – The Motor Tom
15. Oddesity – Lofey
16. Feel Good – Lofey
17. Can’t Get Enough – Lofey
18. Turn it Up – Lofey feat Meet Sims
19. Enchanted – Lofey
20. Sight – Megan Lee
21. Laya – Alexandra Hampton
22. Palm Drive – Zack Andrews
23. Straight Like That – Lofey feat Kevin Ross
24. Get on up and get freaky – Raw Soul Express
25. Favorite Song – Lofey feat XYZ
26. Alien Creep – Strike Audio
27. Cliff Dive – Lofey

My Fake Boyfriend official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 19 July 2022
Original music composed by Chanell Crichlow
1. Andrew & Rafi’s Theme
2. The Thing
3. Old Spice
4. Being Played
5. Cristiano’s Reveal
6. Walk-in
7. Clout
8. Good News
9. The Mission
10. Heart Flutter, It’s Science
11. Not a Savior
12. Locker Room Thirst Trap
13. You Don’t Love Him
14. Fake Sick
15. #RIP
16. All White Funeral
17. Lucille’s Speech
18. The Head
19. Don’t Fuck With Love
20. Love Theme (String Quartet)
Listen to the full score songs playlist from My Fake Boyfriend Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Get To You (Funk LeBlanc Remix) – La Felix feat. Joshua Moriarty

Streaming on:  Prime Video

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Prime Video, Romance Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

My Fake Boyfriend  Film information
My Fake Boyfriend Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Comedy, Romance
Release date (wide): 10 June 2022
Runtime: 1h 30m
Production: Buzzfeed Studios, CR8IV DNA
Distributor: Lionsgate
Director: Rose Troche
Stars: Keiynan Lonsdale, Dylan Sprouse, Sarah Hyland

IMDB: My Fake Boyfriend

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *