Skip to content

All the songs from Red Rocket soundtrack, a 2021 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 43 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 43 additional tunes playlist, score, and credits used in the movie. Read 14 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Bye Bye Bye – ‘NSYNC
Starting song / Mickey travels by bus to his wife.
[1:58′] Mikey is thrown out by Lil and Lexi. He runs out the window naked to talk to Leondria.
2. Hallelujah Square
[1:01′] Lexi and her mom (Lil) are singing this song in the backyard, while Mikey is making fun of them for seeming religious.
3.Top Down – Mason Dixon
4.Used To Be – Cape St. Francis
5. Steady On The Block – Attitude
6.Just Lucky I Guess – Western Youths
7. Small Town Love – Dixie Crystal
8.Genuine – Mason Dixon
9.Around Here – Dixie Crystal
10.Biddyup – The Like Thes
11. Fast Lane – 2AM
12.Danklife – Electropoint
13.From The Back – Electropoint
14. I’m A Little Bit Country – Home Invasion
[1:23′] Strawberry tells Mikey she checked out his profile. She asks why he got a prize for a girl’s scene when she should be the only one taking credit for it.
15.I’m Chasing Tomorrow – Lt. Fitzgibbons Men
16. Did It For You – Beemo
17. Birmingham, Al 8:30AM – Andrea & Mud
18. One Life – Stefanie Johnson
19. Masterpiece – Hey, Chels
[38′] Mikey returns to the donut place to see the cashier, but he doesn’t find her there.
[39′] Mickey meets Raylee at Donut Hole and flirts with her.
20. Call Her – Kali Indiana
21. Not Gonna Stop – Blynd Birds
22. Hunnid – Mae Seven
[1:31′] Strawberry and Mikey are shooting a scene of themselves making love.
23. Waiting Game – Mae Seven
[1:03′] Mikey is making Strawberry tell Nash to leave her alone since they’re not dating.
24. Collect – Spida4Eva
25. Up Right – Spida4Eva
26. Mood Ring – Spida4Eva
27. Catharsis – Kemikal Burn
28. Let Me See You Drop – Chris Mugs
[25′] Mickey and Lonnie are in a nightclub where this song plays.
29. Simply Amazing – Sal Consentino
30. Absolutely Into You – Morgan Wilk
31. Firecracker – Molly Adele Brown
[55′] Mickey is helping Raylee with her SAT preparation. They are talking about Strawberry leaving the town.
32.Country Wild – Sue Hannah
33.Rebellion – The Crossing
34. Won’t Stop Mobbin – Jordn & Tre Houston
35. Destination – Autonomy
36. Nar Say A Ting – Dub War
37. Fantasma – Linea 77
38. Leave It All Behind – Cult To Follow
39.Strike It – Dub War
40. Mental – Dub War
41. Gorrit – Dub War
42. Control – Puddle Of Mudd
[30′] Mikey is in the car with Lonnie. They are talking about an ex-girlfriend of Mikey. This song plays on the radio.
[33′] Mikey is buying his wife (Lexi) and mother-in-law (Lil) donuts and coffee.
[1:12′] Strawberry and Mikey are getting a private dance at the nightclub.
43. Bye Bye Bye – Suzanna Son
[1:34′] Strawberry is playing this song on the piano for Mikey.

Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Bye Bye Bye - Suzanna Son

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks, FuboTV, SHOWTIME

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Red Rocket  Film information
Red Rocket (2021) Soundtrack
Movie Genre: Comedy, Drama
Release date (wide): 3 December 2021
Runtime: 2h 10m

IMDB: Red Rocket

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *