Skip to content

The soundtrack to Secret Headquarters music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 29 full soundtrack songs, play 19 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 10 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 11 scene descriptions with timelines from the Paramount+ movie.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Never Tear Us Apart – INXS
[0:09′] Two guys are driving Charlie home after school.
[1:34′] Charlie and Maya finally got to have a dance and talk and have their first kiss.
2. Burning Down The House – Talking Heads
[0:14′] James gifted Charlie a Nintendo, and they play together until he gets called to work.
3. I Just Fall In Love Again – Anne Murray
[0:17′] After his father leaves to work, Charlie invites his friend to his dad’s house. His friend brings some girls with him as well.
4. We Dynomite – Naomi Foxy
[0:28′] The kids discovered a secret place under Charlie’s father’s house, realizing his father is “The Guard”.
5. Flamingo – Kero Keto Bonito
[0:30′] Burger asks Lizzie to the dance, but she already has a partner.
6. Dinero – iZniiK
[0:39′] Some people following The Guards’ activity enter his house while Charlie and his friend are in the basement.
7. This Is How We Do It – Montell Jordan
[1:03′] The school dance starts, but the four friends are in James’s basement, fighting his enemies.
8. Heybb! – Binki
[1:20′] Charlie, his father, and his friends are on their way to saving Burger. Lizzie is excited to get to the school dance.
[1:37′] End credits
9. What’s Poppin – Jack Harlow Feat. DaBaby, Lil Wayne & Tory Lanez
[1:23′] Burger retrieved James’s Powerball, trying to hide around the school dance.
10. Do It Again – Holy Ghost!

Secret Headquarters official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 12 August 2022
Label: Paramount Music
Original music composed by Lorne Balfe
1. Open the Portal
2. Secret Headquarters
3. The Gang
4. Love Prevails
5. Baseball Catch
6. End of Story
7. Argon’s Journey
8. Father and Son
9. Blue Eagles

10. Not Bad for an IT Guy
11. The Winter Suit
12. Negotiate
13. Go Get Them
14. Hostage
15. Lizzy’s Light
16. Holograms
17. Testing Time
18. Elevator Drop
19. Crashing Down
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Secret Headquarters Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Streaming on:  Paramount+

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Paramount+

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Secret Headquarters  Film information
Secret Headquarters Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy
Release date (wide): 5 August 2022
Runtime: 1h 29m
Production: Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Paramount Pictures
Distributor: Paramount Pictures, Paramount+
Directors: Henry Joost, Ariel Schulman
Stars: Owen Wilson, Jesse Williams, Walker Scobell

IMDB: Secret Headquarters

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *