Skip to content

Clipped Season 1 Soundtrack

Songs:  37  | Scene descriptions: 10 timelines  |  Airing date: 18 June 2024  |  Episodes: 4  |  
Next episode: 25 June 2024 (TV Schedule)
Clipped (2024) on IMDb
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

Follow this

The soundtrack to Clipped Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2024 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist from the Hulu series.
Clipped Season 1 Episode 1
Clipped Season 1 Episode 2
Clipped Season 1 Episode 3
Clipped Season 1 Episode 4

Clipped Season 1 official OST album tracklist

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘White Party’ (S01E01)

4 June 2024
5 songs

1. playPeg – Steely Dan
[00:08’] Doc arrives at Donald’s White Party.
2. playShimmy Shimmy Ya – El Michaels Affair
[00:13’] Don’s assistant, V., arrives at the party in a new red Ferrari, and Shelly watches her from the house door.
3. playGenius of Love – Tom Tom Club
[00:14’] At the party, a woman performs a karaoke song.
4. playElectric Bоogie – Marcia Griffiths
[00:15’] V. becomes excited and approaches the dance floor when the song is played at the party.
5. playBeez In The Trap (feat. 2 Chainz) – Nicki Minaj
[00:36’] Don and V. arrive for the game, and he spins her around in front of the spectators.

Season 1 • Episode 2: ‘A Blessing and a Curse’ (S01E02)

4 June 2024
1 song

1. playWork It – Missy Elliot
[00:29’] The Clippers play their first game in the 2014 playoffs.

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘Let The Games Began’ (S01E03)

11 June 2024
3 songs

1. playBella By Barlight – John Lurie
[00:01’] Doc overhears Donald and Shelly arguing.
2. playSomething Bigger, Something Better – Amanda Blank
[00:33’] V poses for the paparazzi.
3. playWhy Can’t We Live Tоgether – Timmy Thomas
[00:47’] V gets a comment from Donald saying that she doesn’t seem black. End credits.

Season 1 • Episode 4: ‘Winningly Ugly’ (S01E04)

18 June 2024
1 song

1. playLost in Her Thighs – Get It Done
[00:14’] Scaramouche approaches V at a masked party.
Clipped Season 1 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 21 June 2024
Label: Hollywood Records
Original music composed by Wendy Wang
1. playSelling Hope
2. playSwipe Through
3. playWater Wheel
4. playAn Audio Record
5. playV Scrolls Instagram
6. playMiraculous Trajectory Montage
7. playI Took Care of V
8. playDrive Thru
9. playProtect the Players
10. playScared
11. playWe Don’t Do That
12. playTape Rumors
13. playTape Is Out
14. playBeautiful SF
15. playDueling Interviews
16. playBoycott
17. playNo Business on the Clouԁ
18. playI Thank Her
19. playBreak with Donald
20. playWakey Wakey
21. playSocial Worker
22. playReference
23. playAnniversary
24. playDecision on Donald
25. playDoctored the Tape
26. playPetition for Divorce
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Clipped Season 1 Soundtrack :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer

1. Clipped Official Trailer

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Many Fast Steps - Brand X Music (Clipped Official Trailer)

Category: Biography TV Series, Disney+, Drama TV Series, Hulu, Sport TV Series, Star+, TV Series

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Clipped Season 1  TV information
Clipped Season 1 Soundtrack
Production: Color Force, FX Productions
Distributor: FX Network, Hulu
Director: Kevin Bray
Stars: Kelly AuCoin, Michael Heidemann, Jock McKissic

IMDB: Clipped

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *