Skip to content

Litvinenko Season 1 Soundtrack

Songs:  25  | Scene descriptions: 7 timelines  |  Airing date: Finished  |  Episodes: 4  |  Last episode: 15 December 2022
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

The soundtrack to Litvinenko Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist from the series.

Litvinenko Season 1 Episode 1
Litvinenko Season 1 Episode 2
Litvinenko Season 1 Episode 3
Litvinenko Season 1 Episode 4

Season 1 • Episode 1 (S01E01)

15 December 2022
3 songs

1. playThe Butterfly Behind the Window – Ashot Philipp
[0:01′] Alexander Litvinenko is listening to music from his earphones on a bus.
2. play300 Teapots – Gabriel Prokofiev
[0:20′] Detective Brent meets up with a professor outside on a bench and finds out Alexander (Sasha) was poisoned and he has two more days to live.
3. playFarewell – Gabriel Prokofiev
[0:37′] Alexander is laying in his hospital bed talking to the three detectives and his wife while being recorded.

Season 1 • Episode 2 (S01E02)

15 December 2022
1 song

1. playLitvinenko Credits – Gabriel Prokofiev
[0:33′] Clive Timmons answers the phone call from detective Deborah and guides her to the gentlemen’s bathroom to investigate it.

Season 1 • Episode 3 (S01E03)

15 December 2022
0 songs

There are no songs in this episode.

Season 1 • Episode 4 (S01E04)

15 December 2022
3 songs

1. playOvercoming Gently – Gabriel Prokofiev & Maxim Rysanov
[0:28′] Marina appears on TV still fighting for her husband’s case as detectives Clive and Brent watch her on TV.
2. playA Minor Hopes – Gabriel Prokofiev
[0:29′] Anatoly and Marina are looking at a BBC News article on a laptop before they receive a phone call.
3. playSasha – Gabriel Prokofiev & Maxim Rysanov
[0:45′] Marina and her family visit her husband’s grave with detective Brent and his wife.

Litvinenko Season 1 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 15 December 2022
Label: ITV Studios Ltd
Original music composed by Gabriel Prokofiev
1. playOvercoming Gently
2. playGame of Deception
3. playA New Life
4. play300 Teapots
5. playContamination
6. playHaunter
7. playTonimus
8. playQuiet Persistence
9. playTime Passes
10. playA Minor Hopes
11. playHaunter Always Watching
12. playFarewell

13. playFinal Testament
14. playWhat Could’ve Been
15. playInevitable
16. playSlow Rivers
17. playDusty Pendulum
18. playMockbar Mocks
19. playSeven Smirks
20. playHaunter Stalker
21. playPizzicato Puzzle
22. playApproaching the Haunter
23. playSasha
24. playLitvinenko Credits
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Litvinenko Season 1 Soundtrack :


TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Streaming on:  AMC+, DIRECTV, Sundance Now, The Roku Channel

Category: AMC+, Apple TV, Biography TV Series, Disney+, Drama TV Series, History TV Series, Hoopla, ITVX, Joyn, Movistar Plus+, Prime Video, Strim, Sundance Now, The Roku Channel, TV Series, TVNZ+, Viaplay

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Litvinenko Season 1  TV information
Litvinenko Season 1 Soundtrack
Production: ITV Studios
Distributor: ITVX
Director: Jim Field Smith
Actors: David Tennant, Margarita Levieva, Mark Bonnar

IMDB: Litvinenko

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *