Skip to content

Rap Sh!t Season 1 Soundtrack

Songs:  50  | Scene descriptions: 53 timelines  |  Airing date: 11 August 2022  |  Episodes: 5  |  Next episode: 18 August 2022

No comment

Follow this

The soundtrack to Rap Sh!t Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 HBO Max series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist.

Rap Sh!t Season 1 Episode 1
Rap Sh!t Season 1 Episode 2
Rap Sh!t Season 1 Episode 3
Rap Sh!t Season 1 Episode 4
Rap Sh!t Season 1 Episode 5

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘Something for The City’ (S01E01)

21 July 2022
8 songs

1. Take It To Da House – Trick Daddy
Starting song / Instagram stories from various people about their trips to Miami.
2. Easy Money – Suni MF
[0:02’] Shawna is watching Jill’s Instagram story.
3. Stolo – LPB Poody
[0:06’] While at work, Shawna is stalking Mia on Instagram.
4. Raindrops – GoldLink feat. Flo Milli
[0:11’] Shawna is taking the bus on her way to work.
5. Time Today – Vince Baller
[0:18’] Mia is ignoring Shawna’s text message while doing a video chat session.
6. Sidewalk – Jucee Froot
[0:22’] Shawna and Mia go out for drinks.
7. Get F#%ked Up – Chapta & Stage McCloud & SupaStarr & Tony Manshino
[0:27’] Shawna and Mia are listening to rap songs in the car while doing a live on Instagram.
8. In This Bih – Fam0us.Twinsss
[0:30′] End credits song

Season 1 • Episode 2: ‘Something for the Girls’ (S01E02)

21 July 2022
4 songs

1. Dough – Key Glock
[1:50′] Intro song
2. Want Sum – Enchanting
[0:20′] Mia goes to Shawna’s work to have a chat at the Hotels bar.
3. S.O.S. – Kelela
[0:26′] Shawna video calls her boyfriend, wanting to have some romantic time together.
4. Told Ya’ll – Trina Feat. Rick Ross
[0:28′] End credits song

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘Something for the Hood’ (S01E03)

28 July 2022
11 songs

1. Area 29 – TVGUCCI
[0:01′] At the beginning of the episode, on Guapdad’s live video.
2. Shake That Monkey – Too $hort feat. Lil’ Jon & The East Side Boyz
[0:01′] The second song that plays during Guapdad’s live video.
3. Super Hyphy – Keak Da Sneak
[0:02′] When Duke appears on Guapdad’s video and tells everyone that she got drugs.
4. Trickin Ass Ni**a – Moneybagg Yo & Blac Youngsta
[0:02′] Intro song
5. Tick Tock – Young Thug
[0:06′] Lamont gets out of the house and doesn’t find his car.
6. F**k All Dat – Key Glock
[0:11′] Lamont goes to the pawn shop.
7. Stepping By My Lonely – Kuttem Reese
[0:12′] When Burt and Maurice fill their shopping carts and try to pay for the stuff using stolen cards.
8. Lil Scammer That Could – by Guapdad 4000
[0:17′] Duke texts Mia, then gets a call right before getting in the car.
9. Shisha – Saucy Santana & City Girls
[0:20′] Duke stops in front of the hotel to pick up one of the girls.
10. Seduce & Scheme (from RAP SH!T: Music from the HBO Max Original Series) – Shawna & Mia & Raedio
[0:23′] Lamont works on Mia’s song, then they listen to the new version of it.
11. Make No Sense – YoungBoy Never Broke Again
[0:26′] End credits

Season 1 • Episode 4: ‘Something for the Clubs’ (S01E04)

4 August 2022
16 songs

1. She a Winner – Trouble
Intro song
2. Seduce & Scheme – KaMillion, Aida Osman
[0:01′] Mia plays music on her phone on a video call with her father.
[0:22′] Mia and Shawna’s song is playing in a club. They start singing and dancing together.
3. Intres-ting – Clairmont The Second
[0:02′] Transition to another scene after Mia ends the video call with her father.
4. Wheelie – Latto & 21 Savage
[0:03′] Shawna, Mia, and Chastity meet, and they are driving through the city to go to a party.
5. Big – Hood Brat
[0:04′] Mia, Shawna, and Chastity are trying to buy tickets, but the club is at total capacity.
6. Zeze – Kodak Black
[0:07′] Chastity manages to get the girls into the club. They are walking from the car towards her to join the party.
7. Papi – Rubi Rose
[0:09′] Shawna, Mia, Shenellica, and Alessia take pills next to their car. After, they are in the vehicle with Chastity going to another party.
8. Back In Blood – Pooh Shiesty, Lil Durk
[0:10′] Chastity is driving fast through the city after she spotted a car that made her angry.
9. Dollaz On My Head (feat. Young Thug) – Gunna
[0:14′] After Chastity returns to her car, where she left the girls waiting, she drives to another club.
10. Shottas (Lala) – Moneybagg Yo
[0:14′] Shawna, Mia, Shenellica, Alesia, and Chastity manage to enter another club after Chastity pays somebody to let them in and get them a table.
11. Kirk – Duke Deuce, Latto
[0:15′] Music is playing in the club while Chastity meets a guy named Sneak.
12. Ain’t FWM (feat. Ken the Man) – Kali
[0:16′] Shawna is looking at herself and arranging her clothes in the mirror in the club’s bathroom.
13. Summertime – Saucy Santana
[0:17′] Alessia and Shenellica are hitting the people sitting at the table next to them with straws. Shawna comes from the restroom and starts dancing.
14. Period Pooh – Big Jade
[0:19′] Shawna and Mia are dancing. Chastity is meeting Dimples – one of the DJs in the club.
15. What You Need – Don Toliver
[0:21′] Shawna meets a guy in the club, and they start dancing together.
16. Poppin’ My Collar – Three 6 Mafia
[0:26′] End credits

Season 1 • Episode 5: ‘Something for the Weekend’ (S01E05)

11 August 2022
13 songs

1. Seduce & Scheme (from RAP SH!T: Music from the HBO Max Original Series) – Raedio, Shawna, Mia
Starting song / Jill’s coworker plays Mia and Shawna’s song at the Spotify meeting.
2. No Friends In The Industry – Drake
[0:01′] Intro song
3. Rich – City Girls
[0:03′] The girls leave the airport in a fancy car instead of going to the subway.
4. Spoil Me – Dyamond Doll
[0:05′] Mia does a live video showing around the penthouse.
5. Rose Gold Stripper Pole – Kentheman
[0:06′] Mia gets a massage, then has dinner at a five-star restaurant.
6. Wat U Sed (feat. Iamdoechii & Kal Banx) – Isaiah Rashad, Doechii, Kal Banx
[0:08′] Warren films Mia in the car.
7. F**k the World (Summer in London) – Brent Faiyaz
[0:09′] Shawna films herself and Cliff while having sex.
8. Pressure – Bree Runway
[0:13′] Shawna gets a text and tells Mia that they got invited to a Spotify party.
9. ill nana (feat. Kali) – Saucy Santana, Kali
[0:15′] Shawna asks Mia to do her make-up.
10. Don Diva – Young M.A., Rubi Rose
[0:17′] The girls arrive at the Spotify party and meet with Jill.
11. Let’s Go – Tokyo Jetz
[0:18′] Shawna and Mia see Sunny Howard at the party; Shawna gets a text from Cliff.
12. Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz) – Lil’ Wayne
[0:21′] Mia hits another woman at the VIP party.
13. Back to You (feat. Ryahn & Childish Major) – Twelve’len
[0:26′] End credits

TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Florida Girl - Lil $o$o

Streaming on:  HBO Max

Category: HBO Max, TV Series

TV Series Schedule

IMDB: Rap Sh!t

Rap Sh!t Season 1  TV information
Production: 3 Arts Entertainment, ArsenalFX Color, Hoorae, Quality Control
Distributor: HBO Max
Directors: Sadé Clacken Joseph, Lawrence Lamont
Stars: Nijah Brenea, Anna Mezentseva, Victoria Richards

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.