Skip to content

Star Trek: Picard Season 2 Soundtrack

Songs:  50  | Scene descriptions: 31 timelines  |  Airing date: Finished  |  Episodes: 10  |  Last episode: 5 May 2022Next Season >
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

The soundtrack to Star Trek Picard Season 2 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 Paramount+ tv show, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist.

Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 1
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 2
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 3
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 4
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 5
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 6
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 7
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 8
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 9
Star Trek Picard Season 2 Episode 10

Season 2 • Episode 1: ‘The Star Gazer’ (S01E01)

3 March 2022
4 songs

1. Time Is On My Side – Irma Thomas
[0:04′] Chateau Picard, France, 48 hours earlier: Picard is at the vineyard where the grapes are harvested, the wine is packaged and labeled.
2. Nocturne in B Major, Op. 32, No. 1 – Frédéric Chopin
[0:20′] Soji makes a toast at the dinner table; at the bar, Agnes is drinking when a Deltan male starts flirting with her.
3. Guilty As Charged – Archie Thompson’s Soul & Psychedelic Funk Crew
[0:30′] Picard arrives at Earth’s own version of 10 Forward, Guinan senses him and orders his usual drink, an Earl Grey tea.
4. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien – Édith Piaf
[0:49′] Picard asks the computer to activate the auto-destruct sequence and the countdown begins.

Season 2 • Episode 2: ‘Penance’ (S01E02)

10 March 2022
2 songs
1. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien – Édith Piaf
[0:05′] Q slaps Picard and then plays this song while at the vineyard.
2. Nocturne #2 Op 9/2 (Frédéric Chopin) – Anton Hughes
[0:12′] Seven wakes up and gets off the bed.

Season 2 • Episode 3: ‘Assimilation’ (S01E03)

17 March 2022
2 songs

1. The Painting – Jeff Russo
[0:22′] Seven of Nine changes her clothes and takes a look in the mirror.
2. California Dreamin (Extended Mix) – Freischwimmer
[0:26′] View over the city; Rafi, Seven of Nine, and Rios teleport in different places.

Season 2 • Episode 4: ‘Watcher’ (S01E04)

1. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien – Édith Piaf
[0:06′] A flashback of Yvette who calls for the computer to play this song as she attempts to calm young Jean-Luc from his fears.
2. So Good – Jacopo Tittarelli Rubboli
[0:14′] Picard finds a different version of the bar and a much younger version of Guinan.

Season 2 • Episode 5: ‘Fly Me to the Moon’ (S01E05)

31 March 2022
2 songs

1. Fly Me to the Moon – Bart Howard, Rhys Taylor
[0:36′] Agnes arrives at the gala, sees Renee, and reports back to Picard and the team.
2. Egg Cream Break – Harold Lester
[0:38′] Agnes is picked up by security after failing to recognize her on facial scans and because of her strange behavior.

Season 2 • Episode 6: ‘Two of One’ (S01E06)

7 April 2022
4 songs

1. Party People – New York Jazz Ensemble
[0:02’] As they wait in line, Tallin figures out when he is lying after asking about Laris.
2. Where’s Fred? – Warner & Chappell Productions
[0:08’] The group continues to watch over Renee at the party; Renee drinks a shot to calm down before Musa calls her over to take pictures.
3. Egg Cream Break – Harold Lester
[0:09’] Agnes talks to the Borg Queen at the party; Raffi manages not to drink and orders a soda at the bar when Rios comes; Raffi notices that Rios looks happier since meeting Teresa.
4. Romulans Arrive, Part 2 – Jeff Russo
[0:37’] In the end, after the group’s conversation about what could happen with Picard; Agnes walks barefoot in the middle of the street.

Season 2 • Episode 7: ‘Monsters’ (S01E07)

14 April 2022
2 songs

1. Raffi And Rios Talk – Jeff Russo
[0:22′] Teresa asks Rios for the keys to the room where Picard is having the procedure done.
2. Dahj’s Last Fight – Jeff Russo
[0:26′] Laris and young Picard hold hands and get ready to go through the door.

Season 2 • Episode 8: ‘Mercy’ (S01E08)

21 April 2022
0 songs

There are 0 songs for this episode.

Season 2 • Episode 9: ‘Hide and Seek’ (S01E09)

28 April 2022
1 song

1. Elnor Fights Narissa – Jeff Russo
[0:16′] Raffi and Seven of Nine battle with the enemy as they come under attack.

Season 2 • Episode 10: ‘Farewell’ (S01E10)

5 May 2022
10 songs

1. Season 2 Main Title – Jeff Russo
[0:04′] Opening credits
2. A Melancholy – Jeff Russo
[0:18′] Picard holds Tallinn in his arms before she dies.
3. The Travelers – Jeff Russo
[0:24′] Kore meets Wesley Crusher, a traveler of all space and time.
4. My Truth – Jeff Russo
[0:29′] After hiding the key inside the wall, Picard sits and talks with Q.
5. Where You Belong – Jeff Russo
[0:32′] Rios tells the group that he decided to stay with Teresa and her son instead of leaving with the crew; Picard hugs Q before he leaves.
6. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien – Édith Piaf
[0:34′] Picard and the rest of the crew return to the original timeline during the auto self-destruct as the Borg Queen takes over; Picard has a flashback of the moments with his mother; the Stargazer crew attempt to defend themselves against the Borg attack; Picard stops the countdown.
7. Honoring the Deal – Jeff Russo
[0:35′] After Picard stops the countdown and Agnes reveals her face.
8.Guardian at The Gate – Jeff Russo
[0:39′] After many clones are created of the La Sirena, they harmonize their shields and the crew gets ready for the impact.
9. Second Chances – Jeff Russo
[0:43′] Picard raises the glass and makes a toast for his crew who has become a family to him, then goes to meet Tallinn at the vineyard.
10. Star Trek Picard End Title – Jeff Russo
End credits

Star Trek: Picard Season 2 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 29 April 2022
Label: Lakeshore Records
Original music composed by Jeff Russo
1. Season 2 Main Title
2. Look Up
3. Let’s See What’s Out There
4. The Pressure of Legacy
5. Penance
6. Seek the Watcher
7. Best Laid Plans
8. What’s My Full Name?
9. Disappointment in Leadership
10. Family Secrets
11. Your Ancestor
12. A Melancholy
13. A Taste of Freedom
14. Maximum Security Function
15. Lies Upon Lies
16. The Journey Inward
17. The True Monster
18. My Spaceship
19. Deepest Truth
20. My Truth
21. Build Back Better Borg
22. Opening the Door
23. Honoring the Deal
24. The Travelers
25. Where You Belong
26. Guardian at the Gate
27. Second Chances
28. Fly Me to the Moon
29. Shadows of the Night (feat. Alison Pill)
30. Season 2 End Credits (201)
31. Season 2 End Credits (209)
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Star Trek: Picard Season 2 Soundtrack :


TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Streaming on:  Paramount+, Prime Video

Category: Action TV Series, Adventure TV Series, Apple TV, Canal+, Drama TV Series, Paramount+, Pluto TV, Prime Video, The Roku Channel, TV Series

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *