Skip to content
The soundtrack to Spiderhead music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 37 full soundtrack songs, play 19 full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 17 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 17 scene descriptions with timelines from the Netflix movie.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. The Logical Song – Supertramp
[0:02′] Steve interviews Ray. /
Opening credits

2. Feelin Like – Bad Colours & Jarv Dee
[0:06′] Lizzy listens to this song on her earphones when Jeff comes into the kitchen.
[0:08’] Repeats after Jeff and his girlfriend finish their conversation and he turns on the radio.
3. I’ll Take You There – The Staple Singers
[0:09′] Jeff sits in bed and makes a drawing on the tablet. / Montage of Jeff having fun at a party, then crashing with the car.
4. What A Fool Believes – The Doobie Brothers
[0:10′] Jeff works out on the bike; Lizzy makes coffee and Jeff feeds the turtle before going to Spiderhead.
5. Solfeggietto – The Swingle Singers
[0:15′] During the experiment, Jeff and Heather start kissing and having sex.
6. She Blinded Me With Science (Extended Version) – Thomas Dolby
[0:18′] Jeff meets Sarah at Spiderhead.
[1:30’] Repeats when the song starts playing by itself on Steve’s phone and he announces to everyone that Jeff and Lizzy attempt to escape.
7. Breezin’ – George Benson
[0:20′] Jeff asks Mark if there’s a drug that could make him forget things.

8. Der Fruehling (Spring) – The Swingle Singers
[0:32′] The song plays when Jeff sits in the room with Rogan.
[0:36′] Repeats when the two of them sit together again in the room.
9. More Than This – Roxy Music
[0:37′] Steve plays this song and starts dancing in his room, then lays on the bed.
10. Rise – Herb Alpert
[0:38′] At lunchtime, Lizzy tells Jeff that she heard he wants to be taken off the snack.
[1:37′] Ending song / First end credits song
11. Peppermint Park – Paul Hart
[0:55′] The song plays on the stereo while Jeff washes his shirt in the sink.
12. You Make My Dreams (Come True) – Daryl Hall & John Oates
[1:31′] The song starts playing on Steve’s phone while Jeff and Lizzy attempt to escape but they meet Sarah in the hallway and realize that she is Shit-finger and they start fighting; Steve attempts to escape by plane.
13. Crazy Love – Poco
[1:34′] Steve leaves Spiderhead by plane; Jeff takes the boat and leaves with Lizzy; Steve crashes with the plane.
14. Blitzkrieg – Blitzkrieg
15. Feels So Good – Chuck Mangione
16. Mukuti – Rikki Ililonga
17. Flume – Fred Szmanski

Spiderhead official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 17 June 2022
Label: Netflix Music
Original music composed by Joseph Trapanese
1. Acknowledge
2. Holy F*cking Sh*t
3. Can People Change?
4.Nothing Feels Real
5. Field Trip
6. The Love Drug
7. Confirmation Trial
8. Free Fridays
9. Double Dose
10. Darkenfloxx
11. Blinded By Science
12. I’m Here
13. Real Truth
14. The Choice
15. Drip On
16. Worth Loving
17. Taking Charge
18. There Are No Accidents
19. Redemption
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Spiderhead Soundtrack (2022) :


Film Trailer
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Les Fleurs -Minnie Riperton

Streaming on:  Netflix

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Crime Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Netflix

IMDB: Spiderhead

Spiderhead  Film information
Movie Genre: Action, Crime, Drama
Release date (wide): 17 June 2022
Runtime: 1h 46m
Production: Grand Electric, Reese Wernick Productions, Screen Arcade, The New Yorker
Distributor: Netflix
Director: Joseph Kosinski
Stars: Miles Teller, Chris Hemsworth, Charles Parnell

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.