Skip to content

The soundtrack from In the Tall Grass, a 2019 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 59 full soundtrack songs, play 41 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. HAUNTED HEART – Christina Aguilera
2. WON’T YOU BE MY NEIGHBOR? – Michael Glenn Williams
3. I HAVEN’T GOT A HAT – Buddy Bernier & Robert D. Emmerich
4. LONE RANGER – Quantum Jump
5. MY HEART WILL GO ON – James Horner & Will Jennings
6. I LIKE IT – Las Cabecitas
7. EVERYBODY HURTS – Fuzz Finnegan
8. MY FAMILY – Migos, Karol G, Rock Mafia & Snoop Dogg

9. COCONUT – Harry Nilsson
10. WILD THING – HeathisHuman & Fuzz Finnegan
11. EASY TO BE HAPPY – Scarlet & Piper Lastrapes
13. GREEN ONIONS – Larry Goldings
14. BITE – Casey Kalmenson
15. VAMP – Barrie Gledden, Kes Loy & Richard Kimmings
16. DROP IT LIKE IT’S HOT – Snoop Dogg feat. Pharrell Williams

In the Tall Grass official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: October 11, 2019
Label: Lakeshore Records
Original music composed by Jeff Danna & Mychael Danna

1. Welcome To the Addams Family
2. It’s Creepy, It’s Kooky
3. Unhappy Darling?
4. I Now Pronounce You Monsters
5. Lurch On the Loose
6. Make Yourself At Home
7. What a Lovely Morning
8. Wednesday’s Wish
9. Let the Games Begin
10. Uncle Fester Arrives
11. What Is Beyond the Gate?
12. Margaux’s Here To Help
13. Assimilation!
14. Balloon
15. Opposite of Sad
16. The Addams Visit Eastfield
17. Wednesday and Parker
18. An Army of Freaks
19. Scented Embalming Fluid
20. Eastfield Junior High
21. Margaux Inflames the Townsfolk
22. Give My Creatures Life!
23. Gramma Brings Gifts
24. Wednesday’s Room
25. Tea and Seance
26. Pugsley Has Two Left Feet
27. Wednesday Leaves Home
28. Mommy’s Crafting Room
29. A Town Overrun
30. An Addams Family Reunion
31. Addams’ Aren’t Wanted Here
32. The Hour Is Upon Us
33. Mazurka Fail!
34. Wednesday Crashes the Party
35. Margaux Attacks
36. If They’re Freaks, Then So Are All of You
37. My Little Raven
38. Give Us a Chance To Make It Right
39. Pugsley Coronation
40. Get Out!
41. Addams Family Theme (HeathisHuman)
Listen to the full score songs from The Addams Family in a: YouTube playlist | Deezer Playlist | Spotify Playlist

In the Tall Grass Film information
Movie Genre: Animation, Comedy, Family
Release date (wide): 11 October 2019
Runtime: 1h 27min
Watch the trailer for In the Tall Grass

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. My Family - Migos, KAROL G, Snoop D (Official trailer #1 )
2. Drop It Like It's Hot (feat. Pharrell Williams) - Snoop Dogg (Official trailer #1 )

Category: Animation Movie Soundtracks, Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Family Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

7 thoughts on “The Addams Family (2019) Soundtrack”

  1. There is a scene that the camera pans inside the house and you see two ornaments bowed towards each other chanting, the words they are using is from a song but can’t figure out what one

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *