Skip to content

The soundtrack from The Eyes of Tammy Faye, a 2021 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 52 full soundtrack songs, play 31 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 19 additional tunes playlist, score, and credits used in the movie. Read 15 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. How Great Thou Art – Michael Parnell
[4′] Tammy remembers a scene from childhood when she heard people singing in the church. Tammy looks out the window. Her mother is playing the piano.
2. In The Rifted Rock – The Minnesota Compline Choir
3. Blueberry Hill – Fats Domino
[14′] Tammy is singing for Jim at the picnic. She asks him to sing and dance with her. The song continues as they sleep together and afterward they announce to her mother their marriage.
4. Socialite Society – David Mitcham
[19′] Tammy talks with her mother in the kitchen while playing with a puppet.
5. I’m Gonna Be a Wheel Someday – Fats Domino
[20′] Jim is surprising Tammy with a new car.
6. Let the Four Winds Blow – Fats Domino
[21′] Tammy and Jim start traveling around the states so he can preach. Tammy is making puppet shows while her husband is preaching.
7. Spick & Span – Jody Karl Jenkins
8. It’s Happening Now
9. Love Letters in the Sand – Pat Boone
[32′] Tammy and Jim are going to Pat Robertson’s house with their baby. The song continues as they meet Reverend Jerry.
10. Restaurant Music – Ronald Stein
11. Eva
12. String Quartet No.2 in D Major, K. 155 – Eder Quartet
13. Chandeliers
14. We’ll Face the World Together – The Tommy Smith Band
15. Make Up My Mind – Firstcom Artist
[55′] Tammy and her daughter are trying on matching coats. Her mother refuses a new coat and asks Tammy if she has enough money to buy them.
16. Space travel
17. My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less – Jessica Chastain
[1:41′]Tammy starts singing during a press conference. The song continues as items are being removed from her home.
18. Crimond (The Lord’s My Shepard – From The Scottish Prayer) – Andrew T. C. L. Pritchard
19. How Great Thou Art – Thomas Drescher

The Eyes of Tammy Faye official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 17 September 2021
Label: Hollywood Records
Original music composed by Theodore Shapiro
1. Eyes in the Mirror 3:08
2. Bedtime Prayer 0:53
3. Speaking in Tongues 1:18
4. Flirting 3:39
5. The Big Man 1:58
6. What Doors Will You Open 0:40
7. Golden Bidet 1:14
8. Goop 2:07
9. Devil’s Black Eye 1:04
10. Keep the Tip 1:13
11. Something Depraved 1:55
12. Convincing Roe 1:18
13. Where’d You Go 2:37
14. The Shrieker 1:47
15. A Boat Out of Water 0:49
16. Rachel and Tammy 0:45
17. Blowout 2:29
18. Dogpile 2:39
19. Where Have You Gone 1:10
20. Not a Good Fit 1:03
21. Visitation 1:01
22. The Final Show 1:33
Listen to the full score songs from The Eyes of Tammy Faye in a: YouTube Playlist | Deezer Playlist | Spotify Playlist

The Eyes of Tammy Faye official OST album tracklist, original motion picture soundtrack.  
1. Don’t Give Up (On the Brink of a Miracle) (Tammy Sue Bakker)
End credits.
2. Battle Hymn of the Republic (Jessica Chastain)
[1:56′] Tammy is singing at Oral Roberts University for the first time after 10 years.
3. Jesus Keeps Takin’ Me Higher & Higher (Jessica Chastain)
[1:14′]Tammy and Jim are appearing on television shows together again. Tammy is singing while Jim is asking for donations.
4. The Sun Will Shine Again (Jessica Chastain)
[1:35′]Tammy is singing during a show in which they apologize for their sinful behavior. The song continues as Reverend Jerry reveals Jim’s salary and homosexual advances during a press conference.
5. Somebody Touched Me (feat. Mark Wystrach) (Jessica Chastain)
[59′]After Tammy sees her husband being tickled by a guy and learns that he is homosexual. She is singing with Gary and he asks her how long has it been since the last time she’s been touched.
6. We Are Blest (Jessica Chastain) 6:21
[40′]Tammy and Jim are recording a show at Praise the Lord Studios. The song continues as the Christmas special starts.
7. Don’t Give Up (On the Brink of a Miracle) (Jessica Chastain)
[50′] Tammy is recording a song. Gary tells her she can win a Grammy.
[2:00′] Updates on what happened with the characters until 2007.
8. The Eyes of Tammy Faye Score Suite (Theodore Shapiro)
9. Puppet Medley (Give a Hug, Jesus Loves Me, Up with a Giggle) (Jessica Chastain)
Jesus Loves Me: [22′] Tammy is singing with a deep voice during a puppet show.
Listen to the full original motion picture soundtrack songs from The Eyes of Tammy Faye in a: YouTube Playlist | Deezer Playlist | Spotify Playlist
The Eyes of Tammy Faye Film information
Movie Genre: Biography, Drama, Romance
Release date (wide): 17 September 2021
Runtime: 2h 6m
Watch the trailer for The Eyes of Tammy Faye

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
Jesus Keeps Takin' Me Higher & Higher - Jessica Chastain
These Eyes (Mixed By DJ Marky) - The Guess Who

Category: Biography Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Romance Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *