Skip to content

Rock Dog official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: June 29, 2018
Label: Back Lot Music Original music composed by Kevin Lax

1. Chance To Purge 0:30
2. Rising Anger 1:12
3. Do Not Participate 2:28
4. Blood Baptism 1:22
5. History of Hurt 2:29
6. Very Angry 1:36
7. Sounding the Alarm 3:52
8. Island Experiment 2:34
9. Isaiah Hits the Streets 2:10
10. Purge Party 2:37
11. Nowhere to Run 5:21
12. Mask On 0:37
13. Getting Personal 2:27
14. The Facts Don’t Lie 2:43
15. The Eyes Terrence 1:40
16. Don’t Become a Killer 2:08
17. Geared Up, Loaded Up 1:16
18. The Reaper Cometh (feat. Desiigner) 4:21
19. A Savior Rises 1:25
20. The 14th Floor 5:04
21. Evil’s Face Revealed 0:47
22. Almost Doesn’t Count 2:58
23. Next Year, We Fight
Listen to the full score songs from Rock Dog in a playlist

Rock Dog Film information
Movie Genre: Action, Horror, Sci-Fi
Release date (wide): 4 July 2018
Runtime: 1h 38min
Watch the trailer for Rock Dog

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Horror Movie Soundtracks, Sci-Fi Movie Soundtracks


View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.