Skip to content

The soundtrack to Battle: Freestyle, a 2021-2022 movie music, tracklist, listen to all of the 33 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 33 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 23 scene descriptions with timelines from the Netflix movie.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. __Awake – Fay Wildhagen
[0:01′] Amalie is working at her computer.
2. Can’t Take It Back – Daniel Mark Farrant
[0:06′] Amalie and her boyfriend have an intimate moment.
3. Très Belle – Amara feat. Bianca Costa
[0:10′] Amalie quits her job in order to go to the dancing contest.
Second ending credits song

4. FlodbØlge – Sushi x Kobe
[0:14′] The dance crew arrives at the contest.
5. Best – Chelson Mechale Strong
[0:15′] A dance crew practices their dance for the contest.
6. Chopin: Nocturne in E Minor, Op. 72, No.1 – Hélène Grimaud
[0:20′] Amalie’s mother takes her to a ballet show.
7. Likolo – Faily Ipupa feat. Ninho
[0:23′] “Illicit” tries a new choreography for the dance contest.
8. Chopin: Berceuse In D Flat, Op.57 – Hélène Grimaud
[0:28′] Amalie’s mother tells Amalie that she has seen the video where she dances.
9. Quelques Gouttes Suffisent – Arsenik
[0:30′] Amalie practices alone a modern dance
10. For Andrea – SKAAR
[0:31′] After receiving a text from her mother, Amalie goes for a walk.
11. Last Dance In Paris – Anders Johan Greger Lewen
[0:40′] After being kicked out of the dance crew, Amalie goes to a bar.
12. I Feel Space – Lindstrøm
[0:48′] Amalie is introduced to a private party at ‘The Anarchy’.
13. Oh Love – Emilie Nicolas
[0:55′] Amalie is at an audition for a dance class.
14. No Humans – Emilie Nicolas
[0:58′] “Illicit” talks with the staff members to prepare the stage for them.
[1:18′] “Illicit” try a new choreography on the stage.
15. In For The Kill – La Roux
[1:00′] Amelia dances with her new friends.
16. Plus Vite Que Les Balles – Ministère A.M.E.R
[1:03′] The dance contest is about to begin and the crews are preparing for it.
17. On The Come Up – Mofak feat. Temu
[1:08′] “Floor Fighter” dances in the contest.
18. Get Down – Gonzy
[1:09′] “Raw-Nez” dances while all the other crews watch.
19. Baby Girl – Mofak
[1:15′] One of the girls from “Illicit” dances solo
20. You’re The One – Kaytranada feat. SYD
[1:17′] Amalie is dancing solo.
21. Blow (English Version) – Saian Supa Crew
[1:18′] Sarah Bee responds to Mikael’s dance.
22. At First Sight – Kate Havnevik
23. Kalemba (Wegue Wegue) – Buraka Som Sistema Featuring Pongo
[1:20′] “Illicit” wins the dancing contest and receives the prize.
First ending credits song

24. You Don’t Know – Legove
25. Good1234 – Apollo G’eeze and Kate Havnevik
26. Baile Break – Nobunaga & Fleg
27. The River – Kate Havnevik
28. Nobu Horns – Nobunaga
29. Flip Like this – Charles Darnell Gilbert
30. Up Tha Box – Stephen Raskin
31. Acid Funk Blaster – AI Wikinson
32. Stack Em Up – Joseph Allen Drayton

Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Jazzy Me Out - ALIBI Music

Streaming on:  Netflix

Category: Drama Movie Soundtracks, Music Movie Soundtracks, Netflix, Romance Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Battle: Freestyle  Film information
Battle: Freestyle Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Drama, Music, Romance
Release date (wide): 1 April 2022
Runtime: 1h 28m

IMDB: Battle: Freestyle

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

2 thoughts on “Battle: Freestyle Soundtrack (2022)”

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *