Skip to content

The soundtrack from Black Christmas, a 2019 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 17 full soundtrack songs, play 16 full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Black Christmas official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: December 13, 2019
Label: Back Lot Music
Original music composed by Brooke Blair & Will Blair

1. Opening
2. Lindsay’s Walk
3. Cloaked Figure
4. Riley’s Theme
5. AKO Talent Show
6. President Brian Huntley
7. You Used To Be a Fighter
8. Getting a Tree
9. The Chase
10. Where’s Marty?
11. Where’s Jesse?
12. Escape Mission
13. Suicide Mission
14. Suffer the Consequences
15. You Messed With the Wrong Sisters
16. Up In the Frat House (The Streamline Modernes)
Listen to the full score songs from Black Christmas in a: YouTube playlist | Deezer Playlist | Spotify Playlist

Black Christmas Film information
Movie Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Release date (wide): 13 December 2019
Runtime: 1h 32min
Watch the trailer for Black Christmas

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Jingle Bell Rock (Remastered) - Bobby Helms (Official trailer #1 )

Category: Horror Movie Soundtracks, Mystery Movie Soundtracks, Thriller Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *