Skip to content

The soundtrack from Crawl, a 2019 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 34 full soundtrack songs, play 25 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 9 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. I’m Ready – Madeline
2. Fire Away – City Kids
3. After Hours – White Heat
4. Take Me Now I’m Ready – Slyder
5. Shoot – SkyShouter
6. Rock N Roll Made A Man Out Of Me – David P. Henzerling
7. Ready To Move – Joy
8. Driving In The Car – Rick Boston
9. See You Later, Alligator – Bill Haley & His Comets

Crawl official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: July 12, 2019
Label: Paramount Music
Original music composed by Max Aruj & Steffen Thum

1. Race Day
2. Reckless
3. Family Photos
4. Ghost Town
5. Shattered
6. Crawl Space
7. Red Eyes
8. Tag Team
9. Wounded
10. Gas Station Attack
11. Trapped
12. Open Water
13. Years Lost
14. Battle Plan
15. Gator Nest
16. Dive
17. Drowning
18. Survival
19. Washed Out
20. Swim for It
21. Higher Ground
22. Confessions
23. Death Roll
24. Help Arrives
25. Haley’s Theme
Listen to the full score songs from Crawl in a: YouTube playlist

Crawl Film information
Movie Genre: Action, Adventure, Horror
Release date (wide): 12 July 2019
Runtime: 1h 27min
Watch the trailer for Crawl

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Horror Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *