Skip to content

The soundtrack from Dora and the Lost City of Gold, tracklist, listen to all the 55 full soundtrack songs, play 48 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 17 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. The Cliff – The Red Army Choir
2. Dora The Explorer Theme – Greg Pajer & Aris Archontis
3. Dangers of Rave Music – Michael Peña
4. Como Ves (Live From The Fillmore) – Ozomatli
5. Backpack Song – Isabela Moner
6. Map Song – Isabela Moner
7. In Between Days – The Cure
8. Cinco De Mayo – Pitbull
9. Conga – Gloria Estefan
10. Poo Hole Song – Isabela Moner
11. Freak Out Song – Isabela Moner
12. Phantom Of The Opera – Nicholas Coombe
13. Trio Fiesta – Jed W. Becker
14. Don’t Be Dead Song – Madeleine
15. These Boots Are Made For Walkinʹ – Lele Pons
16. Hooray! We Did It – Cast
17. Soy Yo – Bomba Estéreo

Dora and the Lost City of Gold official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: August 9, 2019
Label: Paramount Music
Original music composed by John Debney & Germaine Franco

1. Dora the Explorer Theme Song
2. The Legend of Parapata
3. Mad Because You Are Leaving
4. 10 Years Later
5. Angry Pygmy
6. New Cave
7. And You Are Not Going
8. First Day of School
9. Making Friends
10. Am I a Weirdo
11. Wild Goose Chase
12. Interloper Kidnapped
13. Alejandro and the Rescue
14. Let’s Go Find Dora’s Parents
15. She Knows This Monkey
16. Juice Box Life Force
17. Opera House
18. Quicksand and Scorpions
19. I’m Alive
20. Someone Lives Here
21. Vision Quest
22. I Had the Weirdest Dream
23. Inca Aqueducts
24. I Outwitted You
25. Parapata Vista
26. You Have Friends Now
27. Moon Gate
28. Camino Real De Parapata
29. Tilting Room
30. Alejandro’s Gold
31. Lost Guardian of Parapata
32. Show Me the Correct Path
33. He Has Angered the Gods
34. She’s Staring at Us Again
35. Swiper, No Swiping
36. Helicopter to Reunions
37. Need to Explore High School
38. Dora and the Lost City of Gold
Listen to the full score songs from Dora and the Lost City of Gold in a: YouTube playlist | Deezer Playlist | Spotify Playlist

Dora and the Lost City of Gold film information
Movie Genre: Adventure, Family
Release date (wide): 9 August 2019
Runtime: 1h 42min
Watch the trailer for Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Like That - Slizzy McGuire (Official trailer #1 )
2. Boogie Feet - Kesha (feat. Eagles of Death Metal) (Official trailer #1 )

Category: Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Family Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *