Skip to content

The soundtrack to Elvis music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 71 full soundtrack songs, play 36 full OST music & 3 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 35 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 24 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. A Fool Such As I – Chris Isaak
2. How Do You Think I Feel – Kodi Smit-Mcphee
3. I’ll Fly Away – Albert E. Brumley
4. Black Snake Moan – Gary Clark Jr.
5. Come Together – Gary Clark Jr. and Junkie XL
6. Blue Suede Shoes – Austin Butler
7. Are You Lonesome Tonight – Elvis Presley
8. Let’s Forget About The Stars – Elvis Presley
9. Love Me, Love The Life I Lead – Elvis Presley
10. Shake, Rattle And Roll – Elvis Presley
11. Heartbreak Hotel – Austin Butler
12. Are You Lonesome Tonight – Austin Butler
13. Blue Suede Shoes – Elvis Presley
Elvis changed the songs for the Christmas special. The colonel is mad.
14. Tiger Man – Rufus Thomas
15. Heartbreak Hotel – Elvis Presley
16. Working On The Building – Elvis Presley
17. Can’t Help Falling in Love – Elvis Presley

18. A Little Less Conversations – Elvis Presley
19. Viva Las Vegas – Elvis Presley
Elvis becomes an actor.
20. Toxic – Britney Spears
21. ‘Rubberneckin’ – Paul Oakenfold Remix / Radio Edit – Elvis Presley
22. Bossa Nova Baby – Elvis Presley
23. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) – Elvis Presley
Elvis is spending too much. Christmas scene ad for Singer.
Elvis cries for the death of Martin Luther King. Kenedy is having a speech about it.

24. Take My Hand Precious Lord – Lenesha Randolph
25. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) – Tom Hanks
26. Jailhouse Rock – Elvis Presley
Instead of singing what the colonel prepared for the Christmas special, he sang this song.
27. Up Above My Head – Elvis Presley
28. Let Yourself Go – Elvis Presley
29. Guitar Man – Elvis Presley
Before the news of Bobby Kennedy having been shot.
30. Tiger Man – Elvis Presley
31. If I Can Dream – Austin Butler
32. Suspicious Minds – Austin Butler
33. Can’t Help Falling in Love – Austin Butler
34. Without A Song – Elvis Presley
35. Men With Broken Hearts – Elvis Presley

Elvis official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 24 June 2022
Label: RCA Records
Original music composed by various artists
1. Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) – Elvis Presley
2. Also Sprach Zarathustra/An American Trilogy – Elvis Presley
Elvis on the stage, at the concert
3. Vegas – Doja Cat
Elvis on the Beale street
4. The King and I – Eminem & CeeLo Green
Second end credits song
5. Tupelo Shuffle – Swae Lee & Diplo
Third end credits song
6. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body – Elvis Presley & Stuart Price
7. Craw-Fever – Elvis Presley
A girl comes to Elvis’s room.
8.Don’t Fly Away (PNAU Remix) – Elvis Presley & PNAU
9. Can’t Help Falling in Love – Kacey Musgraves
Elvis kisses Priscilla for the first time.
10. Product of the Ghetto – Nardo Wick
11. If I Can Dream – Måneskin
Fourth end credits song
12.Cotton Candy Land – Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak
Before Martin Luther King is announced dead on the television.
13. Baby, Let’s Play House – Austin Butler
14. I’m Coming Home (Film Mix) – Elvis Presley
Elvis’ first album is released. Flashes of his successes and moving with the family to a new house.
15. Hound Dog – Shonka Dukureh
Elvis performing live on television
16. Tutti Frutti – Les Greene
17. Strange Things Are Happening Every Day – Yola
18. Hound Dog – Austin Butler

19. Let It All Hang Out – Denzel Curry
20. Trouble – Austin Butler
Elvis decides to go back to being the old Elvis on the stage.
21. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body – Lenesha Randolph
22. Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) – Elvis Presley & Tame Impala
23. Summer Kisses/In My Body – Elvis Presley
24. ’68 Comeback Special (Medley) – Elvis Presley
Elvis on the stage for the Christmas special, after he decided to go back to old Elvis with his old team.
25. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child – Jazmine Sullivan
26. If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix) – Elvis Presley
The second day at the Christmas special, Elvis comes up with this new song, against the colonel’s wishes.
27. Any Day Now – Elvis Presley
Elvis is back in popularity after the Christmas special success.
28. Power of My Love – Elvis Presley & Jack White
29. Vegas Rehearsal/That’s All Right – Austin Butler & Elvis Presley
Tom hears and sees Elvis for the first time.
30. Suspicious Minds – Elvis Presley
The newspapers present Tom Parker’s treason to Elvis.
31. Polk Salad Annie (Film Mix) – Elvis Presley
Six weeks later on the scene of the international hotel, colonel Parker is trying to keep Elvis from touring worldwide.
32. Burning Love (Film Mix) – Elvis Presley
33. It’s Only Love – Elvis Presley
34. Suspicious Minds – Paravi
35. In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) – Elvis Presley & Nardo Wick
Ending song /
First end credits song

36. Unchained Melody (Live at Ann Arbor, MI) – Elvis Presley
Opening Elvis’ last concert
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Elvis (2022) Soundtrack :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trouble - Austin Butler
Vegas (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) - Doja Cat
Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley

Category: Biography Movie Soundtracks, DIRECTV, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Music Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Elvis  Film information
Elvis (2022) Soundtrack
Movie Genre: Biography, Drama, Music
Release date (wide): 24 June 2022
Runtime: 2h 39m
Production: Warner Bros., Bazmark Films, Roadshow Entertainment, The Jackal Group, Whalerock Industries
Distributor: Warner Bros.
Director: Baz Luhrmann
Stars: Austin Butler, Tom Hanks, Olivia DeJonge

IMDB: Elvis

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *