Skip to content

The soundtrack to Meet Cute music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 16 full soundtrack songs, play 26 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 10 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 11 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Garcon – Anton Louis Jr.
[0:09′] While waiting for their food, Sheila tells Gary about the time when she went to the nail salon and found the time machine.
2. Optimal – Whoa Sequoia
[0:12′] After leaving the restaurant, Sheila suggests that they should get dessert, so they go to buy ice cream.
3. Kreuzwankl Polka – APM Music
[0:14′] After having ice cream, Sheila takes Gary to a bar where they play polka music.
4. Wack Wack – The Young-Holt Unlimited
[0:38′] Sheila runs with the car over the other version of herself.
5. Kathi B – APM Music
6. Across India – APM Music
7. Restrojo Cumbiambero – APM Music
8. Marooned In Munich – Extreme Music
9. Chillin – Fusion Body
10. Deep Lounge – BMG Production Music Inc.

Meet Cute official OST album tracklist, original motion picture soundtrack.
Original release date: 14 October 2022
Label: Atlantic Screen Music/Filmtrax
Original music composed by Stephen Lukach
1. play Very Normal People
2. play Ice Cream
3. play Firecrackers
4. play See You Tomorrow
5. play Nice Evening for It
6. play She Lived a Classy Life
7. play Vintage Shopping
8. play Bridge Montage
9. play Crazy Coaster Work
10. play Uncle Charlie

11. play Anywhere In the Past
12. play Unfixing the Past
13. play Dinner with a Time Traveller Pt 1
14. play Dinner with a Time Traveller Pt 2
15. play Gary Goes Back
16. play It’s OK for Things to Be Messy Sometimes
17. play Thank You and Goodbye
18. play Go After Her
19. play The Other Side
20. play Meet Cute
Listen to the original score songs playlist from Meet Cute :


Meet Cute official OST album tracklist, original motion picture soundtrack.
Original release date: 21 September 2022
Label: Republic Records
Original music composed by various artists
1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow – Lauren Spencer-Smith
Opening song / Title card
2. Time Fades – Ormiston
[0:33′] Sheila travels back in time again and again; Gary tells Sheila that he likes her dress because it reminds him of a picnic.
[0:54’] Repeats when Sheila goes back in time again promising to do everything differently this time and Gary has a feeling of deja-vu.
3. So Fresh – MIZZI
[0:47′] Gary finds out that Sheila sent Tatiana back in time for him when he was a teenager.
4. I Can’t Stand The Rain – Ann Peeb
[0:53′] After arguing with June, Sheila goes back into the time machine and runs over the other version of herself again.
5. The Shape Of A Storm – Damien Jurado
[1:17′] Sheila decides not to kill herself, meets up with Gary and they go for a walk.
6. Feels Right – Biig Piig
[1:18′] The song plays in the final scene of the movie and continues over the end credits.
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Meet Cute Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Will You Love Me Tomorrow - Lauren Spencer-Smith

Streaming on:  peacock

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Fantasy Movie Soundtracks, Peacock

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Meet Cute  Film information
Meet Cute Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
Release date (wide): 21 September 2022
Runtime: 1h 29m
Production: Orogen Entertainment, Sprockefeller Pictures, Anamorphic Media
Distributor: Peacock
Director: Alex Lehmann
Stars: Kaley Cuoco, Pete Davidson, Kevin Corrigan

IMDB: Meet Cute

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *