Skip to content

The soundtrack to Mr. Harrigan’s Phone music, a 2022 Netflix movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 16 full soundtrack songs, play 15 full OST music & 1 trailer track. View all song names, who sings them, stream 15 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 13 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Blessed Assurance – Fanny Crosby & Mrs. J.F. Knapp
[0:12′] Young Craig reads to Mr. Harrigan until he becomes a teenager.
2. Veni Vidi Vici – Black Lips
[0:14′] Craig rides the bus to school.
3. Atlas – Battles
[0:15′] One of Craig’s classmates gives him a tour of the high school.
4. 2080 – Yeasayer
[0:23′] Craig hangs out in the cafeteria with the popular kids after getting an iPhone for Christmas.
5. Stand By Your Man – Tammy Wynette
[0:31′] Craig sets up a ringtone for Mr. Harrigan’s phone.
[0:54′] Craig hears John’s ringtone play when he arrives at his grave.
[01:10′] Craig jumps out of bed as Mr. Harrigan calls him.
6. Sailing To Byzntium – Liars
[0:56′] Craig talks about what’s been happening in his school life since Mr. Harrigan died.
7. Bubbly – Daniel Louis
8. Untitled #4 – Sigur Ros
[01:15′] Craig hides his phone in an old box and tries to move on from John’s death.
9. Apocalypse Dreams – Tame Impala
[01:18′] Craig leaves for Boston as college starts.
10. White Lightning – George Jones
[01:20′] Craig writes an article on his laptop for the newspaper he’s working at.
11. Turn My Swag On – Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
[01:21′] Craig finds out that his former teacher died in a car accident.
12. I’m Your Boogie Man – KC and the Sunshine Band
[01:28′] Before Craig finds out how Deane killed himself.
13. Be Thou My Vision – Traditional
14. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior – Fanny Crosby
15. Cure Me – Radiate

Mr. Harrigan’s Phone Season 1 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 21 October 2022
Label: Netflix Music
Original music composed by Javier Navarrete
1. As I Remember
2. Mr. Harrigan
3. My Mum’s Death
4. Research Mr Harrigan
5. Red Devil
6. They Shoot Horses
7. Bully
8. Harshly
9. Tough to Beat
10. I Settled Here
11. Mr Harrigan’s Death
12. Mr Harrigan’s Burial
13. You May Be in the Will
14. I Will Miss Our Afternoons Together

15. Cemetery
16. An Orchid Maybe
17. I Did What I Promised to You
18. Do You Believe in Ghosts
19. You Did
20. a a C C C
21. Cut It Off
22. Thank You, God
23. Bad News
24. He Did Get Awway
25. I Want Him Dead
26. You Can Rest Now
27. The Ledges
28. I Won’t Miss Our Afternoons Together
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Mr. Harrigan’s Phone Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
We're Going to Be Friends - The White Stripes

Streaming on:  Netflix

Category: Horror Movie Soundtracks, Netflix

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Mr. Harrigan’s Phone  Film information
Mr. Harrigan’s Phone Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Horror
Release date (wide): 5 October 2022
Runtime: 1h 44m
Production: Blumhouse Productions, Ryan Murphy Productions
Distributor: Netflix
Director: John Lee Hancock
Stars: Donald Sutherland, Jaeden Martell, Jaeden Martell

IMDB: Mr. Harrigan's Phone

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

2 thoughts on “Mr. Harrigan’s Phone Soundtrack (2022)”

  1. Item 7 in pop songs section above at 57 minutes.
    Bubbly – Daniel Louis
    Cover of: Colbie Caillat – Bubbly
    “Bubbly” by Daniel Louis and Louie Schultz (aka Louis Schultz)
    (00:57:00): The narration sequence continues. Craig talks about a school event. He dances with Regina.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *