Skip to content

Saw X Soundtrack (2023)

Songs:  24  | Scene descriptions: 4 timelines
Saw X (2023) on IMDb
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

The soundtrack to Saw X music, a 2023 movie (Saw 10), tracklist, listen to all of the 23 full soundtrack songs, play 22 full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 1 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 4 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. playMáscara del Diablo – Sr Ortegon
[00:23’] John wakes up during the night, hears a sound and goes to check it out. He finds a boy in the yard.
Saw X official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 29 September 2023
Label: Lakeshore Records
Original music composed by Charlie Clouser
1. playPrognosis
[00:03′] John finds out he will soon die of cancer.
2. playHenry Hope
[00:04′] Henry tells John about the treatment that cured his cancer.
3. playMeet Gabriela
4. playTequila
5. playCraniotomy
6. playWhat Happens?
[00:28′] John’s surgery is successful. Cecilia gives him indications on how to take his treatment.
7. playAbandoned
8. playHello Diego
9. playSkylight
10. playMain Room
11. playHello Valentina
12. playGabriela’s Next
13. playParker Arrives
14. playHello Mateo
15. playU Guys R Sick
16. playHello Gabriela
17. playPlaytime’s Over
18. playBlood Board
19. playBlood Board (Edit)
20. playZеpp X
21. playWalk Out
22. playPost Credits X
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Saw X Soundtrack (2023) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer

1. Saw X - Trailer

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. The Air That I Breathe - The Hollies

Category: Horror Movie Soundtracks, Mystery Movie Soundtracks, Thriller Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Saw X  Film information
Saw X Soundtrack (2023)
Movie Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Release date (wide): 29 September 2023
Runtime: 1h 58m
Production: Aldea M Estudios, Corazón Films, Lionsgate Productions
Distributor: Lionsgate
Director: Kevin Greutert
Actors: Tobin Bell, Shawnee Smith, Synnøve Macody Lund


View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *