Skip to content

Brotherhood Season 2 Soundtrack

Songs:  11  | Scene descriptions: 12 timelines  |  Airing date: Finished  |  Episodes: 6  |  Last episode: 11 May 2022
Powered by JustWatch


The soundtrack to Brotherhood Season 2 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist from the Netflix series.

Brotherhood Season 2 Episode 1
Brotherhood Season 2 Episode 2
Brotherhood Season 2 Episode 3
Brotherhood Season 2 Episode 4
Brotherhood Season 2 Episode 5
Brotherhood Season 2 Episode 6

Season 2 • Episode 1: ‘Ties’ (S02E01)

11 May 2022
2 songs

1. Ratamahatta – Sepultura
[0:13′] Cristina is driving very fast because she is being chased by Darlene.
2. Olhos Coloridos – Sandra de Sá
[0:27′] Cristina is having a smoke and a drink while listening to music and singing along.

Season 2 • Episode 2: ‘Just Dust’ (S02E02)

11 May 2022
2 songs

1. Chuva de Cristal – Cassisno
Starting song / Food is being prepared for the prisoners. A member of the Brotherhood is getting a new tattoo.
2. No Pagode do Vavá – Grupo Raca
[0:06′] A member of the Brotherhood enters the DA’s and distracts the doorman until Cristina sneaks in.

Season 2 • Episode 3: ‘Two Weights, Two Measures’ (S02E03)

11 May 2022
1 song

1. Vou Festejar – Beth Carvalho
[0:43′] Cristina is driving Faisca to another place.

Season 2 • Episode 4: ‘Like Garbage’ (S02E04)

11 May 2022
4 songs

1. Hoje Tem Pagode – Magno Vito & Ordep Lemos And Serginto Rezende
[0:14′] Popcorn broke into the medical house.
2. Perseguição Infernal – Filosofia de Rua
[0:17′] Cristina is reading a book while smoking and the Brotherhood are planning their escape.
3. Essa Tal Liberdade – Só Pra Contrariar
[0:30′] Ivan and Cristina sing a song together when she went to visit him in prison.
4. Bou Sair Por Ahi – Ordep Lemos
[0:33′] Darlene put into motion the plan of kidnapping the Secretary’s child.

Season 2 • Episode 5: ‘Sentence’ (S02E05)

11 May 2022
0 songs

There are no songs for this episode.

Season 2 • Episode 6: ‘Siblings’ (S02E06)

11 May 2022
2 songs

1. Lágrimas Negras – Gal Costa
Starting song / A scene in which Cristina, Marcel, and Edson are kids is shown.
[0:48′] Marcel and Cristina sit next to Edson’s body and Cristina is crying.
2. Respeito É Pra Quem Tem – Sabotage
[0:07′] Ivan is walking on the street, keeping a low profile.

TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Streaming on:  Netflix

Category: Crime TV Series, Drama TV Series, Netflix, Thriller TV Series, TV Series

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

2 thoughts on “Brotherhood Season 2 Soundtrack”

    1. unfortunately, we couldn’t identify the song at the moment. we’ll keep looking for it, and when we find it we’ll update our post. until then, if anyone has any information about the song used in that scene, please let us know in the comments. thank you! 🙂

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *