Skip to content

Fakes Season 1 Soundtrack

Songs:  47  | Scene descriptions: 48 timelines  |  Airing date: Finished  |  Episodes: 10  |  Last episode: 2 September 2022

No comment

The soundtrack to Fakes Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 Netflix TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist.

Fakes Season 1 Episode 1
Fakes Season 1 Episode 2
Fakes Season 1 Episode 3
Fakes Season 1 Episode 4
Fakes Season 1 Episode 5
Fakes Season 1 Episode 6
Fakes Season 1 Episode 7
Fakes Season 1 Episode 8
Fakes Season 1 Episode 9
Fakes Season 1 Episode 10

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘Teen Drinking Is Very Bad’ (S01E01)

2 September 2022
6 songs

1. Tipsy – J-Kwon
[0:01’] Zoe and Becca are at a party drinking when the police bust in and arrest them.
2. Unavailable – Joey LaBeija
[0:03’] The girls are in the car singing when Zoe has to pull over for Becca to vomit.
3. I Know Karate – Bunny Legit, Zombie Apocalypse
[0:04′] Zoe is driving when Becca discovers her fake ID. The song plays on the cat stereo.
4. Ridin’ – Chamillionaire
[0:11’] Zoe is teaching Becca how she learned to fake IDs.
5. Making It Work – Doug And The Slugs
[0:16′] The girls try to buy alcohol with the fake ID made by Becca, but the cashier catches them and confiscates it.
6. Glass – MineSweepa
[0:20′] The last song in the episode, playing through the end credits.

Season 1 • Episode 2: ‘…Yo I Got A Fake I.D. Though’ (S01E02)

2 September 2022
7 songs

1. Fake I.D – Riton & Kah-Lo
[0:01’] Becca is drunk and sleeping on the couch at a party and when the police come in, so she goes to hide in the bathroom.
2. DOPE – Jessie Reyez
[0:03’] Becca goes shopping with her fake I.D but gets refused, so she goes to a party instead.
3. Unavailable – Joey LaBeija
[0:03’] Zoe picks Becca up after the party and they start to sing in the car.
4. Zombie Apocalypse – Bunny Legit, I Know Karate
[0:05′] Becca tells Zoe she lost her fake ID while in the car.
5. Waste – David Vertesi
[0:14′] The girls are at the liquor store, trying to buy alcohol with a fake ID.
6. Making It Work – Doug And The Slugs
[0:15′] The cashier confiscates the ID.
7. Easy Easy – TNGHT (Hudson Mohawke X Lurnice)
[0:22′] The last song in the episode, playing through the end credits.

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘Don’t Panic. (Definitely Don’t)’ (S01E03)

2 September 2022
4 songs

1. Vancouver, Bc – Vic Vodka
Starting song / Tryst tells the girls he needs the money or the fake IDs she told him to sell, in a week.
[0:01′] Title card / Before Zoe throws rocks into the water.
3. Heaven – Girl Nobody
[0:12′] Becca’s boyfriend calms Zoe down in class.
4. Damn Right Pt. 2 – AUDREY NUNA & DJ Snake
[0:22′] The last song in the episode, playing through the end credits.

Season 1 • Episode 4: ‘WE ARE CAPTAINS NOW’ (S01E04)

2 September 2022
4 songs

1. Accelerate – Chippy Nonstop & DJ Genderfluid
[0:06′] Becca searches online for the person that sent them treats to their door.
[0:08′] The girls get yet another message stuck in their doors.
2. DAAM! – Stylust, JLeon
[0:11′] Zoe and Becca are checking out their competitors.
3. O Fortuna – Carl Orff (Carmina Burana)
[0:12′] Zoe starts criticizing the quality of the kid’s fake IDs, calling them garbage.
4. Dollaz – TNGHT
[0:20′] The girls call up a meeting with Tryst to ask for more work.
End credits

Season 1 • Episode 5: ‘Real G’s Move In Silence like Lasagna’ (S01E05)

2 September 2022
5 songs

1. Faded – Soul Decision
[0:01′] Zoe and Becca meet up with Tryst at the mall to make sure the plans are still set for that night.
2. Spruce Illest Bumper – Hudson Mohawke
[0:02′] Tryst is selling drugs under the cover of his work at a coffee shop.
3. Vortex – Nova Twins
[0:07′] Tryst gets home to his mom after a long day, keeping a check on his income.
4. Bad Habits – Jump System
[0:11′] This song played at a techno party when Tryst walked in to deal drugs.
5. Ways – Tasha The Amazon
[0:27′] Tryst goes back to work in the morning.
End credits

Season 1 • Episode 6: ‘A Cup Of Ambition’ (S01E06)

2 September 2022
6 songs

1. Super Villain – Haiku Hands
Starting song / Zoe explains how to find more clients and how to choose their photos, make fake IDs, and take their cuts afterward.
2. Turn It Up – Frens Feat. Femme
[0:04′] Sally goes to try and sell the fake IDs to her group of nerds.
3. Life’s A Trip – Def3 ft. Clark Smith
[0:07′] Zoe tells Becca Sally made 20 orders, yet Sophie did 100.
4. Flex Party – EWEKE
[0:08′] Zoe tries to explain how business works but Sally keeps up her attitude of performance.
5. Haumea – Lilly Hurts
[0:16′] The girls are in the car heading to the auction where the bag of IDs could be.
6. Warriors Tongue (Rex Riot Remix) – Masia One
[0:20′] The last song in the episode, playing through the end credits.

Season 1 • Episode 7: ‘All Eyes On Me’ (S01E07)

2 September 2022
5 songs

1. WE DON’T CARE – Charmaine Feat. Haviah Mighty
[0:01′] Becca helps Zoe change her look by cutting and dying her hair.
2. 88 Vibes – Masia One
[0:01′] Sofie compliments Zoe’s new haircut and gives her the bag instead of giving it to Becca.
3. Mos Thoser – Food House, Gupi & Fraxiom
[0:03′] Becca and Zoe round up the pictures of their clients.
4. Take a Pair of Sparkling Eyes – Cast
[0:11′] Sally spends the night with Zoe and Becca, singing them to sleep.
5. Helluva Ride – Tasha The Amazon
[0:23′] After a big fight, Zoe storms out, leaving Becca crying.
End credits

Season 1 • Episode 8: ‘King Of Anything’ (S01E08)

2 September 2022
3 songs

1. Cachette – Mixterf
Starting song / Becca is yelling at Sally, and Zoe calms her down afterward.
2. Universe Pull – Zane Coppard & Evan Konrad
[0:17′] Zoe refuses to let her brother drive their mom to work, knowing he is drunk, so she stabs the tire and smashes the alcohol bottle to the ground.
3. ISH – Zebra Katz
[0:22′] The last song in the episode, playing through the end credits.

Season 1 • Episode 9: ‘Forged in Stone (or something)’ (S01E09)

2 September 2022
2 songs

1. Witch Hunt – Meisha & The Spanks
[0:14′] Sally wants to be a role model and joins the Cadet Program.
2. Nobody Can Touch Us – Fluxx World
[0:21′] The last song in the episode, playing through the end credits.

Season 1 • Episode 10: ‘She Said, She Said’ (S01E10)

2 September 2022
5 songs

1. Tipsy – J-Kwon
[0:05′] The girls come up with the idea of throwing a party as a distraction to get their printers back.
2. Dust – Ängie & Tail Whip
[0:06′] Zoe pretends to fall and hurt her leg to distract the security guy from the cameras in the elevator.
3. Elastic [Isabella Lovestory Extended Remix] – ZDBT & Prado Feat. Isabella Lovestory & Slim Media Player
[0:08′] Becca is at the party drinking away her fears caused by the elevator dropping.
4. Life Goes On – Voidox
[0:12′] After the police arrests Zoe and Becca, the episode cuts back a week earlier to Tryst.
5. Spells – Backxwash Feat. Devi McCallion
[0:21′] Ending song / End credits

TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Party Girl - ALIBI Music

Streaming on:  Netflix

Category: Netflix, TV Series

TV Series Schedule

IMDB: Fakes

Fakes Season 1  TV information
Production: Reality Distortion Field, Jax Media, Omnifilm Entertainment
Distributor: Netflix
Directors: Jasmin Mozaffari, Joyce Wong, Mars Horodyski
Stars: Richard Harmon, Emilija Baranac, Jennifer Tong

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.