Skip to content

Fire Country Season 1 Soundtrack

Songs:  27  | Scene descriptions: 26 timelines  |  Airing date: 2 December 2022  |  Episodes: 7  |  Next episode: 9 December 2022


Follow this

The soundtrack to Fire Country Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist from the series.

Fire Country Season 1 Episode 1
Fire Country Season 1 Episode 2
Fire Country Season 1 Episode 3
Fire Country Season 1 Episode 4
Fire Country Season 1 Episode 5
Fire Country Season 1 Episode 6
Fire Country Season 1 Episode 7

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘Pilot’ (S01E01)

7 October 2022
6 songs

1. playJoker And The Thief – Wolfmother
[0:02′] Starting song / The firemen managed to extinguish a fire.
2. playCry (feat. Scott Lean) – J. Clearwater
[0:06′] Some of the fireman crew celebrate at a bar.
3. playWilder Days – Morgan Wade
[0:07′] Gabriella tells Jake she wants to move to his town, but he doesn’t support her decision.
4. playDoo Wop – The Split
[0:15′] The firefighters meet to discuss some strategies in case a disaster happens again.
5. playStarting Over – Chris Stapleton
[0:16′] Jake apologizes for his behavior and tells Gabrielle he loves her as well.
6. playRide the Lightning (717 Tapes) – Warren Zeiders
[0:41′] Bode’s mother finds out he is back in town. She goes to the hospital to see him.

Season 1 • Episode 2: ‘The Fresh Prince of Edgewater’ (S01E02)

14 October 2022
5 songs

1. Happy Birthday – Fire Country Cast
[0:01′] Bode brings his sister a cake while her friends and family sing her a happy birthday.
2. playHeadstrong – Jon and Roy
[0:01′] (flashback scene) At her birthday party held at the bar, Riley is thanking her friends and family for being part of her life.
3. playTrouble – Sam Outlaw
[0:07′] While at Smokey’s, Sharon overhears Bridget gossip about her son.
4. playStickin’ n Movin’ – Read Southall Band
[0:32′] The crew is celebrating at Smokey’s after a successful rescue at work.
5. playGrace – Marcus Mumford
[0:34′] Eve is trying to stop Jake from telling Cap. Perez that Bode punched him.

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘Where There’s Smoke…’ (S01E03)

21 October 2022
2 songs

1. playBest That I Got – Larry Fleet
[0:04′] Jake quizzes Gabriela on fire safety laws and procedures in bed at his apartment.
2. playOld Habits – Rag’n’Bone Man
[0:36′] Bode and Vince openly talk to one another as father and son; Bode tells Vince the truth about what happened between Jake and Riley.

Season 1 • Episode 4: ‘Work, Don’t Worry’ (S01E04)

28 October 2022
3 songs

1. Next New Thing – Jake Worthington
[0:05′] Aydan brings Eve some catering food that was not taken by the wedding planners.
2. playNothing’s Gonna to Hold Me Down – Nick Nolan
[0:10′] Brodie and Goat work out together and chat afterward.
3. playWine + Whiskey – Rob Mayes
[0:35′] Gabriele apologizes to Sharon at a bar and finds out that her father asked Sharon to haze her.

Season 1 • Episode 5: ‘Get Some, Be Safe’ (S01E05)

4 November 2022
3 songs

1. playA Simple Song – Chris Stapleton
[0:32′] Vince makes sure to make Bode feel appreciated after his good job.
2. playSomething in the Orange – Zach Bryant
[0:37′] After talking with Vince, Sharon decides that she has to tell Bodie about her medical condition.
3. playBackground Music – Maren Morris
[0:40′] Gabriella visits Bodie after his swim. They subtly flirt with each other.

Season 1 • Episode 6: ‘Like Old Times’ (S01E06)

18 November 2022
4 songs

1. playBad Habit – Black Pistol Fire
[0:01′] Jake is training when Bodie calls him to sort things out between them.
2. playDiamonds & Gasoline – Turnpike Troubadours
[0:02′] Gabriela arrives at Smokey’s where Manny’s waiting for her at a boot.
3. playYou Proof – Morgan Wallen
[0:27′] Vince runs into his brother Jake when he arrives at Smokey’s.
4. playMy City of Ruins – Wesley Schultz
[0:39′] Bodie calls Gabriela to tell her about his hard day and his decision to stop meeting each other.

Season 1 • Episode 7: ‘Happy to Help’ (S01E07)

2 December 2022
3 songs

1. play Getting’ Somewhere – Ashley Cooke
[0:21′] Sharon receives a message at Smokey’s about Bode’s team being accused of stealing a valuable watch and decides to go there to try to fix things. Lilly joins her, both being high from the edibles.
2. play Dirt Road Nights – The Cadillac Three
[0:40′] Manny gambles at a casino trying to build back his daughter’s credit score. He wins big at Black Jack.
3. play Never Say Never – Cole Swindell & Lainey Wilson
[0:42′] Bode and Rebecca make out at nightfall in the woods.

Fire Country Season 1 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original music composed by Fil Eisler
Not yet released

TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Fearless - Kat Leon

Streaming on:  Spectrum On Demand

Category: TV Series

TV Series Schedule

IMDB: Fire Country

Fire Country Season 1  TV information
Production: CBS Studios, Jerry Bruckheimer Television
Distributor: CBS, Global
Directors: Dermott Downs, James Strong
Stars: Max Thieriot, Kevin Alejandro, Billy Burke

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

6 thoughts on “Fire Country Season 1 Soundtrack”

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.