Skip to content

Moon Knight Season 1 Soundtrack

Songs:  61  | Scene descriptions: 31 timelines  |  Airing date: Finished  |  Episodes: 6  |  Last episode: 4 May 2022
Powered by JustWatch

One comment

The soundtrack to Moon Knight Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 tv show, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist from the Disney+ TV Series.

Moon Knight Season 1 Episode 1
Moon Knight Season 1 Episode 2
Moon Knight Season 1 Episode 3
Moon Knight Season 1 Episode 4
Moon Knight Season 1 Episode 5
Moon Knight Season 1 Episode 6

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘The Goldfish Problem’ (S01E01)

30 March 2022
6 songs

1. Every Grain of Sand – BOB DYLAN
Opening scene: Arthur pours water into a glass then drinks it; after that, he breaks the glass and places the pieces inside his shoes.
2. A Man Without Love – Engelbert Humperdinck
[0:01′] Steven wakes up in the morning, feeds his fish, calls his mother, and goes out.
[0:21′] Steven wakes up from another black-out.
3. Arab Trap: Made in Egypt – DJ KABOO
[0:08′] Steven leaves work and grabs something to eat.
4. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – WHAM!
[0:18′] The song plays on the ice cream car radio while Steven tries to run from Harrow’s men, who are after him.
5. Bahlam Maak – Nagat
[0:22′] Steven gets ready for the date with Dylan ,then waits for her at the restaurant; when he calls her, he finds out that the date was actually two days ago and he missed it.
6. Moon Knight (From “Moon Knight”) – Hesham Nazih
[0:41′] End titles

Season 1 • Episode 2 (S01E02)

6 April 2022
4 songs

1. Bela Lugosi’s Dead – Bauhaus
[0:07′] Steven goes to find the locker unit.
2. Every Grain of Sand – Bob Dylan
[0:26′] Arthur Harrow takes Steven to show him around the commune and all that he’s established.
3. El Melouk (feat. 3enba & Double Zuksh) – Ahmed Saad
End credits
4. Fairlight – Megatrax

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘The Friendly Type’ (S01E03)

13 April 2022
5 songs

1. Enta – DJ KABOO
[0:04’] Marvel Studios Title card
End credits

2. Batwanis Beek – Warda
[0:07’] After Marc sees Steven’s reflection on the knife, he wakes up in a taxi going to the airport.
3. Changhalouni – Abdel Halim Hafez
[0:21’] Marc and Layla travel to Mogart to search the sarcophagus.
4. Salka (feat. Wegz) – Hassan Shakosh
[0:23’] A party begins on the boat and Marc remembers his wedding with Layla.
5. Walima – Tito Rinesi
[0:24’] Marc and Layla get off the boat, then plan a story to serve Mr. Mogart.

Season 1 • Episode 4: ‘The Tomb’ (S01E04)

20 April 2022
2 songs

1. Saat Saat – Sabah
[0:05′] As they are driving, Steven explains the situation to Layla, when Marc appears in the mirror and joins the conversation.
2. Moon Knight (From “Moon Knight”) – Hesham Nazih
End credits

Season 1 • Episode 5: ‘Asylum’ (S01E05)

27 April 2022
7 songs

1. Welcome Travelers – Hesham Nazih
[0:08′] When Marc opens one of the hospital doors and leads him to the underworld.
2. Love and Revenge – Saat Saat – Rayess Bek
[0:22′] Marc and Steven follow the footsteps in the sand and see injured Marc that was trying to kill himself, before being saved by Khonshu.
3. Open the Door – Hesham Nazih
[0:30′] Steven finds out that Marc made him up in his childhood.
4. The Inevitable – Hesham Nazih
[0:38′] Marc and Steven go back to the boat to see if the scales have balanced, then start to fight with undead creatures; Steven becomes a block of sand when Marc leaves him behind.
5. Más Allá Del Sol – Manuel Bonilla
[0:42′] After the scales have balanced, Marc finds himself in the middle of a field.
6. Saat Saat – Sabah
First End credits song
7. Weight of Hearts – Hesham Nazih
Second end credits song

Season 1 • Episode 6: ‘Gods and Monsters’ (S01E06)

4 May 2022
7 songs

1. The End – Earl Grant
[0:01’] Intro song
2. A Man Without Love – Engelbert Humperdinck
[0:35’] Marc wakes up and finds himself strapped to the bed by Steven.
3. Mas Alla Del Sol – Manuel Bonilla
[0:37’] A man comes and takes Arthur out of the nursing home only for him to meet Khonshu.
4. My Way Of Life – Frank Sinatra
[0:39’] Jake Lockley kills Arthur after telling him it’s his turn to lose.
Ending scene / First end credits song

5. Summon the Suit – Hesham Nazih
Second end credits song

Moon Knight Season 1 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 27 April 2022
Label: Hollywood Records & Marvel Music
Original music composed by Hesham Nazih
1. Moon Knight
2. The Village
3. Village Scales
4. Phone and Elevator Blues
5. Chaos Within
6. Full Moon Fight
7. Storage Locker
8. What Suit?
9. Moonlight Fight
10. Fake Passport
11. She Is Here
12. The Sky
13. The Boat
14. Takes the Body
15. Constellation
16. No Suit
17. The Kiss
18. Eye of Horus
19. Welcome Travelers
20. Weight of Hearts
21. The Cave
22. All Your Fault
23. Open the Door
24. Give Her a Call
25. The Inevitable
26. Humble Disciple
27. Befriending Myself
28. Rise and Shine
29. We Need More
30. New Skillsets
31. I’ll Never Stop
32. Meet My Friend
33. Summon the Suit
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Moon Knight Season 1 Soundtrack :


TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Day & Night Chill House Remix (DDC) - Dan Dan

Streaming on:  Disney+

Category: Action TV Series, Adventure TV Series, Disney+, Fantasy TV Series, TV Series

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

1 thought on “Moon Knight Season 1 Soundtrack”

  1. Pingback: Egyptian Songs in Marvel's Moon Knight Series - Champolu

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *