Skip to content

The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Soundtrack

Songs:  42  | Scene descriptions: 31 timelines  |  Airing date: Finished  |  Episodes: 8  |  Last episode: 3 May 2022
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

The soundtrack to The Girl From Plainville Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 tv show, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist from the Hulu TV Series.

The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Episode 1
The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Episode 2
The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Episode 3
The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Episode 4
The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Episode 5
The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Episode 6
The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Episode 7
The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Episode 8

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘Star-Crossed Lovers and Things Like That’ (S01E01)

29 March 2022
3 songs

1. Be My Baby – Lowland Hum
Starting song / Michelle exchanges texts with Conrad, declaring their love for one another.
2. Can’t Fight This Feeling – REO Speedwagon
[0:30′] Michelle gets a text from Susie while she is in the car with her family.
3. Make You Feel My Love (Glee Cast Version) – Glee Cast
[0:39′] Michelle practices a musical number from Glee in front of the mirror.

Season 1 • Episode 2: ‘Turtle’ (S01E02)

29 March 2022
3 songs

1. Thankful – Jazzfeezy
[0:04′] Conrad is listening to music on earphones before calling Lily again.
2. Somebody That I Used To Know – Pentatonix
[0:15′] After Michelle and Conrad meet on the bridge; Michelle tries on a pink dress in front of the mirror.
3. Sweet Pea – Tommy Roe
[0:26′] Conrad and Michelle leave with their bikes while Sidney waits in line to get pizza.

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘Never Have I Ever’ (S01E03)

29 March 2022
5 songs

1. Cape Cod Shanty – Canadian Eastern Seaboard Folksong
[0:11′] The boys sing for Conrad when the boat reaches the harbor.
2. You Are Lovely – Matthew Puckett
[0:20′] Susie and Michelle watch Glee and talk about their friends from school while making bracelets.
3. Mooda Chainz – Keenan The First & Aleks James & Marsel-IS
[0:22′] Conrad takes his pills and listens to music, then talks by himself in the mirror and hits himself.
4. Babes – Icky Blossoms
[0:23′] Conrad goes to a party where he meets Jimmy.
[0:34′] Lynn meets her friend at the bar and they talk about Conrad.

Season 1 • Episode 4: ‘Can’t Fight This Feeling’ (S01E04)

5 April 2022
5 songs

1. Can’t Fight This Feeling (Glee Cast Version)
[0:08′] After Michelle spoke with the lawyer about the possibility of being charged on Conrad`s death, Susie text her to say she likes the tv series ‘Glee”.
[0:24′] Michelle is on the street listening music on the earphones, singing along the song.
2. As Long As You Love Me – Backstreet Boys
[0:08′] Susie is waiting Michelle in front of the school in her car and they both start singing along to this song.
3. Check The Score – Oliver Grey
[0:13′] Conrad goes to his room and plays a rap song on his earphones while his parents are having a fight in the living room.
4. Gang – Stoppa, Chase Aaron & Mega
[0:19′] Coco is in the laundry room, listening to some music on his earphones.
5. Every Tear Disappears – St. Vincent
[0:41′] Michelle got arrested and they’re taking snapshots of her.
End credits

Season 1 • Episode 5: ‘Mirrorball’ (S01E05)

12 April 2022
2 songs

1. Flex (feat. Show Banga) – Darz
[0:27′] Coco and Mae are sleeping together; Coco texts Michelle again, then calls his mother and leaves the party.
2. Feel So Close – Calvin Harris
[0:42′] Michelle arrives at the party and starts dancing with Adrian.
Continues as Michelle leaves the dancefloor after imagining that she was dancing with Coco.

Season 1 • Episode 6: ‘Talking Is Healing’ (S01E06)

19 April 2022
5 songs

1. Concerto For Oboe And Orchestra In B-Flat Major: II. Andante Moderato by Kurpfalz Chamber Orchestra Ludwighafen-Mannheim & Klaus-Peter Hahn & Omar Zoboli
[0:17′] Michelle arrives home after receiving therapy treatment at the hospital.
2. Everything – PORTR & Annamarie Rosanio
[0:18′] Michelle lays in bed and looks at the poster she made while she was in the hospital, then gets a text from Conrad.
[0:22′] Repeats when Michelle is looking at her phone.
3. Better Believe – Harlin James & Clav & Dumi Maraire
[0:27′] Conrad plays video games and listens to loud music when his father arrives and they start fighting.
4. Everything Is Changing – Paul Otten
[0:34′] Michelle puts on makeup and texts Natalie when she gets another text from Conrad letting her know that he is coming to see her.
5. Teenage Dirtbag – Wheatus
[0:35′] Michelle meets Conrad and they talk about his family; Conrad accuses Michelle of being the same as the others and of not understanding him.

Season 1 • Episode 7: ‘Teenage Dirtbag’ (S01E07)

26 April 2022
3 songs

1. They Better Know – RYLTY
[0:07′] Coco talks with Michelle and they prepare their texts before his suicide.
Continues when Coco’s mother opens the door and says goodnight.

2. Wheatus (Teenage Dirtbag) – Cast
[0:39′] When Michelle gets called on stage by her sister before she starts performing with the choir.
3. Somebody To Love (Queen) – Cast
[0:41′] When Michelle starts acting weird in the audience asking for the music to stop.

Season 1 • Episode 8: ‘Blank Spaces’ (S01E08)

3 May 2022
4 songs

1. Make You Feel My Love – Glee Cast
[0:02’] Michelle is watching Glee and talking to Conrad while this song is played on the series.
2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas – Randy Lyght
[0:19’] Michelle comes home from college on Christmas. This song plays on the radio as she arrives home.
3. We Wish You An Indie Christmas – Matt Backer & Dolph Taylor & Russell Emanuel
[0:22’] Michelle arrives at the bar and orders drinks for her and her friends.
4. Sweet Pea – Tommy Roe
[0:23’] Conrad tries to kiss Michelle at the bar.

The Girl from Plainville Season 1 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 13 May 2022
Label: Lakeshore Records
Original music composed by Leopold Ross & Nick Chuba

1. Still, On the Surface
2. Treadmill
3. Aeolian Glee
4. Word Association
5. Stalking
6. Dreaming
7. Hearts for Eyes
8. Safe Harbor
9. Luvdup
10. Paradoxical Behavior
11. Car Confession
12. Aeolian
13. Breath
Listen to the full score songs playlist from The Girl From Plainville Season 1 Soundtrack :


TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Streaming on:  Hulu

Category: Biography TV Series, Crime TV Series, Drama TV Series, Hulu, TV Series

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *