The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1 Soundtrack

The soundtrack to The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist.

The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1 Episode 1
The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1 Episode 2
The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1 Episode 3
The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1 Episode 4

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘Hallo, Spaceboy’ (S01E01)

24 April 2022
9 songs

1. Rock & Roll Band – Boston
[0:05′] When Faraday arrives in Los Alamos and walks naked to a service garage looking for water; Andy sees him and calls the police.
2. Here I Go Again – Whitesnake
[0:06′] The policeman pulls the hose out of Faraday’s mouth.
3. Ignis: I. – Jon Opstad
[0:11′] After the officer asks Faraday who is Justin Fall.
4. Time Tough – Toots & The Maytals
[0:13′] In the car, Molly reads chapter two of a book out loud; after they arrive home she reads with her grandfather.
5. Oh Girl – The Chi-Lites
[0:21′] Faraday plays this song at the pawn shop’s jukebox.
6. I Believe In Miracles – Jackson Sisters
[0:24′] Justin passes by Faraday and sees him beaten by two guys and turns around to help him.
7. Rain Roll In – Eilen Jewell
[0:29′] Faraday plays with the radio after getting in Justin’s car, then suddenly falls asleep.
8. Calaveras County – Jason Eady
[0:31′] Justin stops at the gas station and Faraday puts his head inside a bucket of iced water.
9. Make Me Feel Alright – Robert Finley
[0:37′] Justin stops at the diner and Faraday follows her inside.

Season 1 • Episode 2: ‘Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed’ (S01E02)

1 May 2022
8 songs

1. This Is Your Land – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
[0:07′] After Justin starts the car and leaves Faraday alone in the desert. /
Title card /
The song continues when Faraday walks to a bar to look for water.

2. Claire De Lune – Harry Kalahiki
[0:10′] The song plays over the music box night light lamp when Justin puts her daughter to sleep; the song continues when Justin goes outside and looks at the moon.
3. Stop Pretending – The Ink Spots
[0:14′] When the CIA agent speaks on the phone and gets a text message from Finch, then meets her at a restaurant.
4. Manaqib Khawaja Mueenuddin Chishti (Louange Au Maître Des Maîtres) – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
[0:18′] When Faraday is in the taxi cab heading to the airport and starts speaking Urdu with the driver.
5. Parasols In The Park – Sam Fonteyn
[0:21′] Justin takes her father to the clinic and finds out that she has massive overtime charges.
6. Desde Arriba – Matt Hirt & Francisco Leon Rodriguez
[0:32′] Justin takes Faraday to the same clinic as her father.
7. Papa Was A Roling Stone – The Temptations
[0:36′] When Faraday is in the car with Justin and her family and asks them to change the radio frequency, then they all start singing.
8. Parasols In The Park – Sam Fonteyn
[0:54′] End credits

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘New Angels of Promise’ (S01E03)

8 May 2022
6 songs

1. Like A Ship – Pastor T.L. Barrett And The Youth For Christ Choir
[0:13′] Josiah plays this record and starts dancing in front of Faraday, then gives him a suit as a gift and fixes his hair; continues when Justin and Faraday leave with the car.
2. I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire – The Ink Spots
[0:23′] At the cabin in Alaska, Spencer watches an old film of Newton, then sets the place on fire.
3. Memphis Soul Stew – King Curtis
[0:42′] Hatch, Justin, and Faraday have breakfast together.
4. Por Una Cabeza – The Tango Project
[0:47′] Hatch, Justin, and Faraday arrive at the tech event in London.
5. String Quintet in E major, Op. 11-5, G275, ‘Minuet’ – Boccherini
[0:49′] At the event, When Hatch talks to his colleagues about having a client who is going to present that night; Faraday starts swearing after he hears the bird doing it.
6. Joy – Apollo 100
[0:55′] When Faraday pulls out the device from his pocket, making all the lights in the room and the entire city block glow brighter.
End Credits

Season 1 • Episode 4: ‘Under Pressure’ (S01E04)

15 May 2022
3 songs

1. Thirty Six – Twenty Two – Thirty Six (2008 Digital Remaster) – Herbie Goins Nightimers
[0:01′] The song plays when Justin calls her father and discusses the events that happened in London the night before /
Title card

2. I Don’t Give A F**k – Boss
[0:05′] The song plays when Clive is in the car, taking drugs and watching the news of the event that took place in London the night before.
3. 16 Waltzes, Op. 39: No. 2 In E Major – Idil Biret
[0:06′] Clive tries to talk to his mother while she is taking care of her birds.

The Man Who Fell to Earth Season 1 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original music composed by Jeff Russo
Not yet released

TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

This post is also available in: Spanish French Portuguese (Portugal) German Italian Japanese

Streaming on: Showtime

Category: TV Series

TV Series Schedule

IMDB: The Man Who Fell to Earth

Share the soundtrack on:

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.