Skip to content

The soundtrack to Spirited music, a 2022 Apple TV+ movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 54 full soundtrack songs, play 40 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 14 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 23 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Blansky’s Redemption – Benj Pasek & Justin Paul
[0:04′] Ms. Blansky is visited by the Christmas ghosts who congratulate her for changing her behavior.
2. play Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – Brenda Lee
[0:37′] Clint wants Past to persuade Clint and Clint is impressed.
3. Deck The Halls (cover) – artist unknown yet
[0:45′] Clint is taken back in time to when he didn’t know the name of the girl he was talking with.
4. play It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – Kidz Bop Kids
[0:45′] Clint is reminded of the time he didn’t care about his sister and Nora breaks up with him.
5. Charlie Brown Theme and Linus and Lucy From A Charlie Brown Christmas – Vince Guaraldi Trio
[0:54′] Clint starts running away from the Present and arrives in different memories with him.
6. Für Elise Piano – Sean Wiggins and Zane Taylor
[0:56′] Clint manages to get into Present’s office and finds photos of Kimberly.
7. play Step Into Christmas – Elton John
[1:09′] Clint wakes up on his couch and finds Present in a big pile of gifts.
8. Santa Baby – Maria Z
[1:12′] Clint and Present meet with Kimberly and Presents has a short chat with her.
9. Funeral Dirge – Benj Pasek & Justin Paul
[1:38′] Clint finds out that Josh died in the future as a consequence of his actions.
10. O Christmas Tree – Jordan Seigel
11. Joy To The World – Paul Croteau
12. play In Your Eyes – Peter Grabiel
13. play Come On Over Santa – Sean Wiggins and Wes Garren
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas – Ken Morrison

Spirited official OST album tracklist, original motion picture soundtrack.
Original release date: 18 November 2022
Label: Republic Records
Original music composed by Benj Pasek & Justin Paul
1. play That Christmas Morning Feelin’ – Will Ferrell, Patrick Page, Sunita Mani, Tracy Morgan & The Spirited Ensemble
[0:05′] The characters start singing after visiting Ms. Blansky; Opening credits of the movie
2. play Present’s Lament – Will Ferrell
[0:09′] Present wonders if the time has come for him to go to Earth.
3. play Bringin’ Back Christmas – Ryan Reynolds & The Spirited Ensemble
[0:14′] Clint puts up a show in front of the members of The Christmas Tree Growers Association.
4. play The View From Here – Octavia Spencer
[0:27′] Kimberly does research on Josh and realizes that what she is doing is a bad thing.
[1:45′] Kimberley quits her job in front of Clint and Present.
5. play The Story of Your Life (Marley’s Haunt) – Patrick Page & Ryan Reynolds
[0:35′] Clint is haunted by the Christmas ghosts who want him to change his attitude.
6. play Good Afternoon – Ryan Reynolds, Will Ferrell & The Spirited Ensemble
[1:03′] Clint tries to cheer up Present after discovering how Present behaved before becoming a Spirit.
7. play The Story of Your Life (Clint’s Pitch) – Ryan Reynolds & Will Ferrell
[1:15′] Clint shows Present the life he could have if he will retire and become human again.
8. play Unredeemable – Will Ferrell & The Spirited Ensemble
[1:23′] Presents wonders if he is forever unredeemable and he will have to stay forever in spirit form.
9. play The View From Here (Riverwalk) – Octavia Spencer & Will Ferrell
[1:34′] Kimberly and Present walk on the river bank and enjoy the scenery together.
10. play Do A Little Good – Ryan Reynolds, Will Ferrell, Patrick Page, Sunita Mani & Tracy Morgan
[1:51′] Clint saves Present and the Spirits come to congratulate him for changing his attitude.
11. play That Christmas Morning Feelin’ (Curtain Call) – Ryan Reynolds, Will Ferrell, Octavia Spencer, Tracy Morgan, Patrick Page, Andrea Anders, Marlow Barkley, Jen Tullock & The Spirited Ensemble
[1:59′] First ending credits song.
12. play Ripple (Cut Song) – Will Ferrell, Sunita Mani, Tracy Morgan, Patrick Page & The Spirited Ensemble
[0:21′] Present tries to persuade Jacob to help Clint change his attitude towards people.
[2:02′] Second ending credits song.
Listen to the original soundtrack songs playlist from Spirited :


Spirited official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 18 November 2022
Label: Republic Records
Original music composed by Dominic Lewis
1. play The Graveyard Shift
2. play Spirited, LTD.
3. play Post It
4. play Sleigh It Ain’t So
5. play Elf Aware
6. play Fa La La Lasting Impression
7. play Sugar and Spicy
8. play Snow Place Like Home
9. play Snow Balls in Your Court
10. play Christmassive Problem
11. play Up to Snow Good
12. play Huge Dickens
13. play We Wish You A Merry Christmas/Candy Cornucopia
14. play Tweets Are Tweeting

15. play Hospital on the Holidays
16. play The Question
17. play Shower Power
18. play Tinsel Talk
19. play Kissmas
20. play Elegie to Energy
21. play North Pole
22. play Race to Wren
23. play Didn’t Post It
24. play Chrissapointing
25. play Bros
26. play I’m Proud of You
27. play Captain Clint
28. play Spirited
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Spirited Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Bringin’ Back Christmas - Benj Pasek & Justin Paul
That Christmas Morning Feelin’ – Will Ferrell, Patrick Page, Sunita Mani, Tracy Morgan & The Spirited Ensemble

Streaming on:  Apple TV+

Category: Apple TV, Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Family Movie Soundtracks, Musical Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Spirited  Film information
Spirited Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Comedy, Family, Musical
Release date (wide): 18 November 2022
Runtime: 2h 7m
Production: Gloria Sanchez Productions, Maximum Effort, Mosaic
Distributor: Apple TV+
Director: Sean Anders
Stars: Will Ferrell, Ryan Reynolds, Octavia Spencer

IMDB: Spirited

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *