Skip to content

The soundtrack to Spoonful of Sugar music, a 2023 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 3 full soundtrack songs. View all song names, who sings them and read the 3 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1.Alice In Wonderland – Berkeley Kites
[0:20′] Millicent is looking at herself in the mirror while taking a couple of drops of the psychedelic substance.
2. I Will Love You My Dear Forever – The Teardrops
[0:31′] Millicent is touching herself in her bed while looking at a photo of Jacob.
3. Waltz Of The Flowers – Benjamin Lash & Hanbyul Jang
[0:53′] Millicent is putting a drop of a psychedelic substance in every one of Johnny’s pills.
Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Category: AMC+, Apple TV, Horror Movie Soundtracks, Prime Video, Shudder, The Roku Channel

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Spoonful of Sugar  Film information
Spoonful of Sugar Soundtrack (2023)
Movie Genre: Horror
Release date (wide): 2 March 2023
Runtime: 1h 34m
Production: Vanishing Angle
Distributor: Spectrum TV
Director: Mercedes Bryce Morgan
Stars: Morgan Saylor, Kat Foster, Mike Olivier

IMDB: Spoonful of Sugar

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *