Skip to content

Strays Soundtrack (2023)

Songs:  38  | Scene descriptions: 9 timelines
Strays (2023) on IMDb
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

The soundtrack to Strays music, a 2023 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 38 full soundtrack songs, play 27 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 11 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 9 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. playIsland – Tony K
[00:01’] Reggie barks at Doug while Doug shouts at him.
2. playShine on Me – Dan Auerbach
[00:05’] Doug takes his dog far away from home to get rid of him.
3. playBig Dog Status – Scarface
[00:18’] ”Scrap Night” begins, and the stray dogs eat everything they can get from the dumpster.
4. playCheck Yo Self – Ice Cube
[00:26’] Reggie decides to get revenge on Doug, and the other stray dogs join him.
5. playAOK – Tai Verdes
[00:44’] The stray dogs play ”Never Have I Ever” while walking to the next mark on the way to Doug’s home.
6. playOn Top of the World – Stephen Day
[00:54’] Bug remembers the day he got adopted by Emma and how fun life was before he was abandoned.
7. playLondon Bridge – Fergie
[00:59’] Reggie gives a motivational speech to the other dogs at the animal shelter.
8. playWrecking Ball – Miley Cyrus
[01:19’] Reggie, helped by his dog friends, finishes his revenge on Doug.
9. playGz and Hustlas – Snoop Dogg
[01:26’] End credits.
Strays official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 18 August 2023
Label: Back Lot Music
Original music composed by Dara Taylor
1. play Fetch ‘ n F
2. play I’m a Stray
3. play Doug Believes in Me
4. play Oh, God Sees Everything!
5. play So Many Needles
6. play Purpose
7. play Off With His D*%K!
8. play Tell Me How It Could Get Worse
9. play Reggie’s Journey – Friendship Boners
10. play Operation Super Long Pole
11. play Violence and Vomit
12. play Extraordinary Maggie’s Superpower
13. play Rolf and Co.
14. play PFFs
15. play An Emma
16. play Then Poop with Me…To Freedom!
17. play Clean It Up, Willie!
18. play Hostile Hounds
19. play Every Once in a While, Can You Call Me a Good Boy?
20. play Saving Riley
21. play Stock-Home
22. play Putting Doug Behind
23. play A Maggieful Mind
24. play Reggie Says Goodbye
25. play Kickass PFFs Forever!
26. play You Are Not Alone
27. play Follow You – Dave Sarazen
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Strays Soundtrack (2023) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer

1. Strays Official Trailer
2. Strays Official Trailer 2

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Boss B*tch - Doja Cat (Strays Official Trailer)
2. The Next Episode - Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Nate Dogg (Strays Official Trailer 2)

Category: Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Animation Movie Soundtracks, Comedy Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Strays  Film information
Strays Soundtrack (2023)
Movie Genre: Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Release date (wide): 18 August 2023
Runtime: 1h33m
Production: Universal Pictures, Gloria Sanchez Productions, Lord Miller
Distributor: Universal Pictures
Director: Josh Greenbaum
Stars: Will Ferrell, Jamie Foxx, Isla Fisher

IMDB: Strays

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *