Skip to content

The soundtrack from Angel Has Fallen, a 2019 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 19 full soundtrack songs, play 17 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 2 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

Angel Has Fallen official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: August 23, 2019
Label: Milan Records
Original music composed by David Buckley

1. The Kill Zone
2. Drone Attack
3. Swallowed by Trees
4. Home Life
5. Fishing Trip
6. Death Threats
7. Semi Chase
8. Deep Regrets
9. Resurrection
10. Into the Abyss
11. Hospital Breach
12. Accepting Betrayal
13. Atrium Firefight
14. Final Chess Match
15. Coup De Grace
16. No More Secrets
17. Angel Has Fallen
Listen to the full score songs from Angel Has Fallen in a: YouTube playlist | Deezer Playlist |

Angel Has Fallen Film information
Movie Genre: Action
Release date (wide): 23 August 2019
Runtime: 2h
Watch the trailer for Angel Has Fallen

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. For What It's Worth - Buffalo Springfield (Official trailer #1 )
2. Hideaway - Dan Owen (Official trailer #1 )

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *