Skip to content

The soundtrack to Don’t Worry Darling music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 47 full soundtrack songs, play 17 full OST music & 3 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 29 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 26 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Night Time Is the Right Time – Ray Charles
Starting song / Some people are having fun at a party.
2. El Merengue – Xavier Cugat and His Orchestra
[0:14′] Alice looks at a neighborhood maquette.
3. You Belong To Me – Jo Stafford
[0:15′] The residents are having a party in honor of their new neighbors.
4. 5-10-15 Hours – Ruth Brown
[0:21′] Alice imagines seeing Margret while looking for Jack. She finds him and they start kissing.
5. Who’s Sorry Now (feat. Joe Lipman and His Orchestra) – Connie Francis
[0:24′] Alice, Bunny, and Peg talk about Margret. Alice tries to take her side, but the other girls remind her what she did.
6. To Know Him Is To Love Him – The Teddy Bears
[0:27′] Alice decides to take a ride on the bus, trying to clear her mind.
7. Little Girl Don’t You Understand – Bobby Freeman
[0:35′] After finding herself in front of a building in the middle of nowhere, Alice faints, and Aand wakes up to her normal life.
8. The End Of The World – Skeeter Davis
[0:40′] Alice and the rest of the girls are in the ballet class, practicing a dance.
9. Sleep Walk – Konye Global
[0:42′] Alice has a vision of Margret. She arrives at Margret’s just before she committed suicide.

10. Poor Little Fool – Ricky Nelson
[0:55′] Alice takes a bath. Jack surprises her, asking her to have a child together.
11. Sing, Sing, Sing – James Horner
[0:57′] Alice and Jack arrived at Shelley and Frank’s party.
12. Purple Wail – Red Prisock
[0:59′] Shelley hired a dancer to entertain the party. Everyone but Alice is enjoying it.
13. Mambo Boogie – Johnny Otis
[1:08′] Jack and Alice organized a party, convincing Frank and his wife to join them.
14. Desafinado – Stan Getz & Charlie Byrd
[1:10′] Alice is preparing the food for her guest in peace when Frank interrupts her.
15. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To – Ruth Brown
[1:31′] Alice returned after Jack told her, getting her into an operation.
16. With You All The Time – Harry Styles
17. The Freeway Mambo – Pérez Prado
18. The End Of The World – Skeeter Davis
19. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho – James Horner

Don’t Worry Darling official OST album tracklist, original motion picture soundtrack.
Original release date: 23 September 2022
Label: WaterTower Music
Original music composed by various artists
1. The Right Time (2016 Mono Remaster) – Ray Charles
2. Bang Bang – Dizzy Gillespie
[0:02′] The couples celebrate. Alice and Jack decide to go for a ride.
3. Where or When – Peggy Lee
[0:02′] Alice and Jack were talking about dinner when their house started shaking.
[1:55′] First end credits song
4. Comin’ Home Baby – Mel Tormé
[0:05′] Jack left for work.
5. The Oogum Boogum Song – Brenton Wood
[0:06′] Alice is cleaning the house and spends time with her friends while Jack is at work.
6. Tears On My Pillow – Little Anthony & The Imperials
[0:10′] While home alone, Alice starts breaking eggs in her fist.
7. Twilight Time – The Platters
[0:12′] Alice is glad to have Jack back home, waiting for them with the dinner ready. They make love when arriving home.
8. Sh-Boom – The Chords
[0:13′] The girls spend their day at the pool. Alice talks about why she doesn’t want kids.
[1:58′] Second end credits song
9. Need Your Love So Bad – Little Willie John
[0:37′] Alice starts telling Jack about what happened, then tells him it was actually a dream.
10. Sleep Walk – Santo & Johnny
11. You Belong To Me – Helen Foster & The Rovers
[1:04′] Jack celebrates having gotten a promotion while Alice went to the bathroom to try to calm down.
12. Someone To Watch Over Me – Ella Fitzgerald
13. With You All the Time – Alice and Jack
Listen to the original soundtrack songs playlist from The Card Counter:


Don’t Worry Darling official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 16 September 2022
Label: WaterTower Music
Original music composed by John Powell
1. Beginners Ballet Class
2. Breakfast of Champignons
3. Welcome to the Party
4. In the Bedroom
5. Margaret’s Flashback
6. Keeping House
7. Trolley to HQ
8. Waking Up to an Ever-Decreasing World
9. Advanced Ballet Class
10. Long Relaxing Bath
11. A Doctor Visits
12. Whisky by the Hearth

13. In the Ladies with Bunny
14. Whose World Is It?
15. Sorties & Delusions
16. Dinner Party Fallout
17. We Need to Go
18. Rabbit Hole
19. Everything Is Good Now
20. Catechisms & Catheters
21. All for You Alice
22. Bunny’s Wise Words
23. Victory Chase
24. End Credits (Don’t Worry Darling)
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Don’t Worry Darling Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
The Oogum Boogum Song - Brenton Wood (Official Trailer #1)
Bang Bang - Dizzy Gillespie (Official Trailer #2)
Stone - Mammoth (Official Trailer #2)

Category: DIRECTV, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Mystery Movie Soundtracks, Thriller Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Dont Worry Darling  Film information
Don’t Worry Darling Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Release date (wide): 23 September 2022
Runtime: 2h 2m
Production: New Line Cinema, New Line Productions, Vertigo Entertainment, Warner Bros.
Distributor: Warner Bros.
Director: Olivia Wilde
Stars: Florence Pugh, Olivia Wilde, Chris Pine

IMDB: Don't Worry Darling

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *