Skip to content
The soundtrack to Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 24 full soundtrack songs, play 23 full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 4 scene descriptions with timelines.

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 8 June 2022
Original music composed by Naoki Sato
1. Prologue – Naoki Sato
2. Dr Hedo – Naoki Sato
3. A Hero Appears – Naoki Sato
4. Piccolo And Pan – Naoki Sato
5. The Android, Gamma – Naoki Sato
6. Red Ribbon Army – Naoki Sato
7. The Garden on Beerus’ Planet – Naoki Sato
8. Beerus & Cheelai – Naoki Sato
9. Shenlong – Naoki Sato
10. Warning – Naoki Sato
11. Gohan vs Gamma – Naoki Sato

12. Awakening – Naoki Sato
[0:57′] Gohu transforms and fights android number 1.
13. An Evil Organization – Naoki Sato
[0:59′] Gohu transforms again and almost defeats number 1.
14. Orange Light – Naoki Sato
15. Magenta’s Rampage – Naoki Sato
16. The Nightmare Activates – Naoki Sato
17. Gamma No 2’s Determination – Naoki Sato
[1:19′] Number 2 hits Cell Max in the head and an explosion is triggered.
18. Strange Beam – Naoki Sato
19. Resolve – Naoki Sato
20. Battle to the Death – Naoki Sato
21. Climax – Naoki Sato
22. Toward Tomorrow – Naoki Sato
23. Super Hero – Naoki Sato
[1:14′] Gohan hits Cell Max in the head but he fights back.
Listen to the original score songs playlist from Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero :


Film Trailer
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
To the Victor - X-Ray Dog

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Animation Movie Soundtracks

IMDB: Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero  Film information
Movie Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure
Release date (wide): 19 August 2022
Runtime: 1h 40m
Production: Toei Company, Fox International Productions, Shueisha
Distributor: Toei Company, Crunchyroll, 20th Century Studios
Director: Tetsuro Kodama
Stars: Masako Nozawa, Toshio Furukawa, Yûko Minaguchi

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *