Skip to content

The soundtrack from How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World, a 2019 film, tracklist, listen to all the 18 full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all the name of the songs, who sings them, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: February 1, 2019
Label: Back Lot Music Original music composed by John Powell

1. Raiders Return to Busy, Busy Berk
2. Dinner Talk – Grimmel’s Introduction
3. Legend Has It – Cliffside Playtime
4. Toothless: Smitten.
5. Worst Pep Talk Ever
6. Night Fury Killer
7. Exodus!
8. Third Date
9. New New Tail
10. Furies in Love
11. Killer Dragons
12. With Love Comes a Great Waterfall
13. The Hidden World
14. Armada Battle
15. As Long As He’s Safe
16. Once There Were Dragons
17. Together From Afar (Jonsi)
18. The Hidden World Suite (bonus track)

Listen to the full score songs from How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World in a playlist

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Film information
Movie Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure
Release date (wide): 22 February 2019
Runtime: 1h 44min
Watch the trailer for How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Learning to Fly - Hills x Hills (Official trailer #2 and #3 )

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Animation Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *