Skip to content

The soundtrack to Easter Sunday music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 30 full soundtrack songs, play 9 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 19 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 12 scene descriptions with timelines from the movie.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Every City Has A Rhythm – Lucas/Heaven
[0:12′] Joe picks up his son and starts driving to Daly City to celebrate Easter with the family.
2. Players Holiday – T.W.D.Y. feat. Too $hort & Mac Mall
[0:13′] The song plays over the car radio while Joe and his son are on the road trip.
3. Money On The Table – Lowpass Lushes feat. 1STCLSS
[0:20′] Eugene arrives at church in his Hyper truck.
4. Break – Crown City Rockers
[0:28′] After speaking in front of the members of the congregation at church, Joe and his family gather on the beach to have lunch.
5. Money – Hunnit Feat. Monster Chico & Kornblum Charlie
[0:35′] The song plays when Dev and his men park the cars and start yelling that they’re searching for Eugene.
6. It Is What It Is – Rakeem
[0:42′] Junior asks Joe to join him when he goes to town with Eugene as they have barely spent time together that day.
7. Hypnotize – The Notorious B.I.G.
[0:45′] Joe goes to the mall’s subbasement to meet with Marvin.
8. Levitating – Dua Lipa
[0:50′] Marvin asks Joe to shoot a commercial video for Clothes RX.

9. Explosion – Eli „Paperboy” Reed
[0:51′] Joe, Eugene, Tala, and Junior leave the mall running as Dev is following them with his men; the song continues playing during the car chase.
10. Islands In The Stream – Cast
[1:07′] After finding out that they are having a karaoke night, Tala and Tita Teresa sing this song together.
11. I Gotta Feeling (Black Eyed Peas) – Cast
[1:15′] After dinner, Joe starts the karaoke night by singing this song with his family.
12. Up The Mood – Koncept
[1:29′] (5 months later) Joe is on set filming his new show about him and his family.
First end credits song

13. The Answer – Beatnet
14. Every Holiday – Some Velvet Morning
15. All This All That – The Math Club
16. Yes! – Citizen Kay
17. Hard For Me – Goldo
18. Party With Me – F.F. Fresh
19. Froze – Tia P.

Easter Sunday official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 5 August 2022
Label: Back Lot Music
Original music composed by Dan the Automator
1. Daily City Spirit Guide
2. Drive to the Mall
3. The Aftermath Part 1
4. Going to Church
5. Got a Date
6. The Aftermath Part 2
7. The Bike
8. The Punch
9. The Joe Valencia Show
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Easter Sunday Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Good Day - Nappy Roots (Universal Pictures Official Trailer)
I Gotta Feeling - The Black Eyed Peas (Universal Pictures Official Trailer)

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Easter Sunday  Film information
Easter Sunday Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Comedy
Release date (wide): 5 August 2022
Runtime: 1h 36m
Production: Amblin Partners, Dreamworks Pictures, Rideback, Universal Pictures
Distributor: Universal Pictures
Directors: Jay Chandrasekhar
Stars: Jo Koy, Lydia Gaston, Brandon Wardell

IMDB: Easter Sunday

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

4 thoughts on “Easter Sunday Soundtrack (2022)”

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *