Skip to content

The soundtrack from Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga, a 2020 Netflix movie, tracklist, listen to all the 28 full soundtrack songs, play 16 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream additional tunes playlist, score and credits used in the movie. Read 7 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Sá ég spóa – Savanna Trio
Starting song, first song in the movie.
2. Waterloo – ABBA
Song at the TV, presenting Abba singing at the Eurovison. (2′)
Fresh Mix Killers – 86 Legacy
Fire Saga singing in the pub. (9′)
4. Heyr Himna Smiður – Ellen Kristjánsdóttir
Sigrit Ericksdottir is visiting her elfs, after they got admitted to the Icelanding music contest. (17′)
5. Brand New – Karl Zine
6. La Di Da – Linden
7. Push It. – Fitty Fitty
8. Don’t Wanna Leave – Mr Robotic feat. DJ Bam Bam
9. Te Deum, H.146: I. Prelude – Les Arts Florissants and William Christie
10. Untitled No. 3 – Sigur Rós
11. Hoppipolla – Sigur Rós
After Lars and Sigrit finish their Eurovision final performance. (1:48′)
12. Svefn-G-Englar – Sigur Rós
Lars got angry and leaft Scotland, before they made it to Eurovision’s final. (1:26′)

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: June 26, 2020
Label: Arista
Original music composed by Various Artists & Atli Orvarsson

1. Double Trouble (Tiësto’s Euro 90’s Tribute Remix) (Will Ferrell, My Marianne & Tiësto)
2. Lion Of Love (Erik Mjönes)
3. Coolin’ With Da Homies (Savan Kotecha)
4. Volcano Man (Will Ferrell & My Marianne)
5. Jaja Ding Dong (Will Ferrell, My Marianne)
6. In The Mirror (Demi Lovato)
7. Happy (Will Ferrell & My Marianne)
8. Song-A-Long: “Believe”, “Ray Of Light”, “Waterloo”, “Ne Partez pas Sans Moi” and “I Gotta Feeling” (Cast)
9. Running With The Wolves (Courtney Jenae & Adam Grahn)
10. Fool Moon (Anteros)
11. Hit My Itch (Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith & Nicole Leonti)
12. Come And Play (Masquerade) (Petra Nielsen)
13. Amar pelos Dois (Salvador Sobral)
Lars and Sigrit land in Edinburg, after they were sent to Eurovision song contest. (28′)
14. Husavik (Will Ferrell & My Marianne)
15. Double Trouble (Film Version) (Will Ferrell & My Marianne)
16. Eurovision Suite (Atli Örvarsson)

Listen to the full score songs from Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga in a:
YouTube playlist | Deezer Playlist | Spotify Playlist

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga Film information
Movie Genre: Comedy, Music
Release date (wide): 26 June 2020
Runtime: 2h 3min
Watch the trailer for Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Lion Of Love (Erik Mjönes) (Official trailer #1 )
2. Husavik (Will Ferrell & My Marianne) (Official trailer #1 )

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Music Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *