Skip to content

Foe Soundtrack (2023)

Songs:  34  | Scene descriptions: 9 timelines
Foe (2023) on IMDb
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

The soundtrack to Foe music, a 2023 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 34 full soundtrack songs, play 24 full OST music. View all song names, who sings them, stream 10 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 9 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. playIt’s Raining – Irma Thomas
[00:01’] Henrietta takes a shower and cries.
2. playAin’t Got No Home – Clarence ‘Frogman’ Henry
[00:18’] Hen walks to the living room, watches through the window, and makes sure that Junior left. She then heads to the basement and touches the piano keys softly.
3. playThe End of the World – Skeeter Davis
[00:30’] Hen slaps the ground in anger then pinches her cheeks as she leans on a tree, forcing herself to smile.
4. Cello Concerto in E Minor for Cello and Orchestra – Jacqueline du Pré and Daniel Barenboim
[00:42’] Terrance plays this record and congratulates Junior and Henrietta for making it that far. He pours wine into their glasses and Junior asks Terrance why he follows him. Terrance replies that he wants to keep him and Hen safe.
5. playCommon Man – David Ruffin
[00:47’] Terrance takes photos of Junior and the surroundings while Junior drives his truck. He asks Terrance not to hurt Hen, whatever he may be planning.
6. playI’m New Here – Gil Scott-Heron
[00:59’] Terrance sings along to the song as he smokes and drinks wine.
7. playLand of My Dreams – Anna Domino
[01:00’] Hen dances to the song and pours herself more wine.
8. playI Wouldn’t Dream of It – Joyce Heath
[01:36’] Hen washes the dirt off her body and Junior is in the kitchen and pours himself a cup of coffee.
9. playAlthough the Sun is Shining – Fleetwood Mac
[01:42’] Junior crushes a beetle in the kitchen sink with the beer bottle. He then dances with Hen on the house porch.
10. playI’m Looking (for a World) – Skeeter Davis
Foe official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 5 January 2024
Label: Amazon Content Services
Original music composed by Agnes Obel, Oliver Coates, Park Jiha
1. playComing To – Park Jiha
2. playAs in Life – Park Jiha
3. playRetreat – Park Jiha
4. playFactory and Farm – Oliver Coates
5. playNew Wonder – Oliver Coates
6. playKamma – Agnes Obel
7. playBy and By – Come Again – Park Jiha & Oliver Coates
8. playIndustry Breed – Park Jiha
9. playPink Lakes – Park Jiha
10. playHorse & Fire – Park Jiha & Oliver Coates)
11. playTests – Park Jiha
12. playWedding – Park Jiha
13. playRecordings – Park Jiha & Oliver Coates
14. playDisharmony – Agnes Obel
15. playBroken Seam – Park Jiha
16. playMore Than Sky – Park Jiha & Oliver Coates
17. playMade Clear – Park Jiha & Oliver Coates
18. playReentry – Park Jiha
19. playOn the Floor – Park Jiha & Oliver Coates
20. playYou Will Always Be Remembered – Oliver Coates
21. playFaded – Park Jiha
22. playMimoser – Agnes Obel
23. playLong Way Off – Park Jiha
24. playMimosеr (Cello Version) – Agnes Obel
Listen to the original score songs playlist from Foe:

Trailer Video
Watch the trailer

1. Foe - Trailer

Category: Drama Movie Soundtracks, Sci-Fi Movie Soundtracks, Thriller Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Foe  Film information
Foe Soundtrack (2023)
Movie Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Release date (wide): 7 November 2023
Runtime: 1h 50m
Production: Amazon Studios, Anonymous Content, I Am That
Distributor: Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM)
Director: Garth Davis
Actors: Saoirse Ronan, Paul Mescal, Aaron Pierre


View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *