Skip to content

The soundtrack to Hollywood Stargirl music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 30 full soundtrack songs, play 18 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 12 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 17 scene descriptions with timelines from the Disney+ movie.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. Just What I Needed – The Cars
[0:01′] Stargirl gets ready for her and her mom to move again.
2. Everywhere – Fleetwood Mac
[0:07′] Ana left early for her new job and left Stargirl a note, encouraging her to explore the city.
3. Love And Mercy – Brian Willson
[0:32′] Evan and Stargirl get some ice cream and enjoy the night.
4. If I Got You (Your Love Brought It) – Aaron Frazer
[1:07′] Everyone who participated in creating the movie gathered to have dinner and a great time together.
5. Biggest Gossip In Town – Rockin Horse
[1:21′] Stargirl and Mitchell have lunch. He thanks her for giving him something to be interested in and encourages her to get a phone.
6. Made Of Gold – Nick Baxter
[1:26′] A guy sings at the karaoke bar.
7. 1% Crown – Scone Cash Players
8. Celebrate Tonight – written by Louise Morier (courtsey of Extreme music)
9. Thirteen – written by Alex Chilton, Chritopher Bell
10. Change Pt. 1 & 2 – Neal Francis
11. One Woman – STACEY
12. Glory Strums (Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner) – Hiss Golden Messenger

Hollywood Stargirl official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 3 June 2022
Label: Grace VanderWaal
Original music composed by Grace VanderWaal, Michael Penn, Rob Simonsen, Duncan Blickenstaff
1. Just What I Needed – Grace VanderWaal
Starting song / Stargirl is singing in her room.
2. New Home – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff
3. Make Your Own Kind of Music – Grace VanderWaal
[0:10′] Stargirl gets back home and starts singing.
[0:20′] Ana was called in for work on a Sunday, so Stargirl is left alone. She goes to the beach, and then leaves a gift for her neighbor.
4. What’s the Movie About? – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff
5. Pacific – Michael Penn
6. No Myth – Jasmine Ash & Peter Adams
[0:25′] Evan takes Stargirl to a karaoke night. She really enjoys the first singer.
7. Love and Mercy – Grace VanderWaal
[0:27′] Stargirl gets up on the stage at the karaoke night. She makes everyone sing with her and enjoy the night.
8. I Love L.A./It’s Wednesday – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff
9. Miracle Mile – Z Berg
[0:35′] Stargirl shows the boys what the woman at table 6 from the bar used to sing.
[1:38′] Second end credits song
10. Roxanne’s Melody Sketch – Michael Penn
11. Stargirl on Set/Have at It – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff
12. Evan’s Apartment – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff
13. Figure It Out – Grace VanderWaal & Elijah Richardson
[0:52′] Roxxy invites Stargirl and Evan to record the song at a studio she knows. Afterward, they start shooting for their movie.
[1:03′] The team starts shooting the promo for the movie.
14. Sunset Party – Michael Penn
15. The Kiss – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff
16. Producer’s Office – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff
17. Dreaming – Uma Thurman & Grace VanderWaal
[1:30′] After announcing to everyone that she and her mom will stay in La, Stargirl and Roxxy sing together one of Roxy’s songs.
18. Heaven Knows – Grace VanderWaal
[1:36′] The friends start producing their movie for real.
First end credits

Listen to the full score songs playlist from Hollywood Stargirl Soundtrack (2022) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer for this film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Love and Mercy – Grace VanderWaal
Make Your Own Kind of Music – Grace VanderWaal

Streaming on:  Disney+

Category: Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Disney+, Drama Movie Soundtracks, Romance Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Hollywood Stargirl  Film information
Hollywood Stargirl Soundtrack (2022)
Movie Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance
Release date (wide): 3 June 2022
Runtime: 1h 45m
Production: Walt Disney Pictures, Disney+, BCDF Pictures, Gotham Group, Hahnscape Entertainment, Newsub 118 Productions
Distributor: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, Eagle Films, Disney+
Director: Julia Hart
Stars: Grace VanderWaal, Elijah Richardson, Judy Greer

IMDB: Hollywood Stargirl

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *