Skip to content

Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance Soundtrack (2023)

Songs:  35  | Scene descriptions: 12 timelines
Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance (2023) on IMDb
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

The soundtrack to Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance music, a 2023 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 34 full soundtrack songs, play 22 full OST music & 1 trailer track. View all song names, who sings them, stream 10 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 12 scene descriptions with timelines.

Song credits - additional film music - songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full soundtrack songs (where available)

1. play Free Bird – Lynyrd Skynyrd
Opening song.
[01:41’] Tate meets Sam in a parking lot. He helps Tate with money and a new passport.
2. play Welcome to the Pleasuredome – Frankie Goes to Hollywood
[00:10’] Kenny goes to a nightclub. He orders a drink called The Pink Lady while watching the show.
3. play Tainted Love – Soft Cell
[00:22’] Kenny and Greener go to the nightclub called The Windmill. They sit and chat while waiting for Mo.
4. play The Look – Roxette
[00:55’] There is an aerial view over the London Bridge. The song plays over the radio when Charlotte is in the cab.
5. play I Ran (So Far Away) – Flock of Seagulls
[01:25’] Tate enters the nightclub holding a shotgun, then heads to Mo’s office.
6. play Heaven Knows – Austin Howard
[01:47’] First end credits song.
7. Get Out – Westbeach
8. When We Loved For The First Time – Westbeach
9. They’re Coming Out – Westbeach
10. No Mates Ville – Westbeach
Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 15 September 2023
Label: RPMusic
Original music composed by Ross Power
1. playThe Heist
[00:03’] Police pursue a group of masked men.
2. playA Poxy Two and a Half Grand
3. playHexel’s House
4. playBilly the Kid & the Underpass
5. play Two Little Flies & Kenny
6. playJan’s House & the Alley
7. playTelling Sam & the Prison Fight
8. playSkipping Rope & a Crossword Puzzle
[00:42’] Charlotte opens the safe just before David arrives. Then she pretends to be sitting in bed listening to music so he won’t suspect anything.
9. playScrap Yard Scrap
10. playHave You Heard of Freedom Nightclub?
11. playCharlotte’s Escape
12. playDeliverance: By Taxi
[01:50’] Second end credits song.
13. playIs Your Dad Alright?
14. playFergus’ Line
15. playThey’re Coming!
16. playTate and Billy
17. playTime to Act
18. playThe War Room Part I
19. playThe War Room Part II
[01:40’] Tate shoots Mo and fights with his men.
20. play Chase Through Soho
[01:36’] Tate spots Joey as he runs away and starts chasing him.
21. playArrival to the Island
22. playVengeance Credits
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance Soundtrack (2023) :


Trailer Video
Watch the trailer

1. Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance - Trailer

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Mad World - 2WEI, Tommee Profitt & Fleurie

Category: Action Movie Soundtracks, Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Crime Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance  Film information
Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance Soundtrack (2023)
Movie Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime
Release date (wide): 10 November 2023
Runtime: 1h 52m
Production: Haymarket Films, Platinum Pictures
Distributor: Brainstorm Media, Signature Entertainment
Director: Nick Nevern
Actors: Tara Fitzgerald, Craig Fairbrass, Sadie Frost

IMDB: Rise of the Footsoldier: Vengeance

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *