Becoming Elizabeth Season 1 Soundtrack

The soundtrack to Becoming Elizabeth Season 1 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2022 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist.

Becoming Elizabeth Season 1 Episode 1
Becoming Elizabeth Season 1 Episode 2
Becoming Elizabeth Season 1 Episode 3

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘Keep Your Knife Bright’ (S01E01)

12 June 2022
2 songs

1. Long Live The King – Tim Phillips
[0:01′] The song plays at the beginning of the episode when we find out that King Henry VIII is dead. The three children are gathered by Edward Seymour.
2. Becoming Elizabeth (Main Title) – Tim Phillips
[0:03′] Opening credits

Season 1 • Episode 2: ‘You Cannot Keep the Birds from Flying Over Your Head’ (S01E02)

19 June 2022
4 songs

1. Becoming Elizabeth (Main Title) – Tim Phillips
[0:02′] Opening credits
2. The Pope – Tim Phillips
[0:06′] An indecent play is prepared for Edward VI, and he gives a thumbs down to the mocked pope, which means death.
3. Hunting the Stag – Tim Phillips
[0:34′] In the forest, Elizabeth shoots a stag, then asks Robert for his knife to end his pain.
4. Elizabeth’s Letter – Tim Phillips
[0:52′] Princess Mary Tudor receives the letter from Elizabeth, which the Duke of Somerset reads as well.
End credits

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘Either Learn or Be Silent’ (S01E03)

26 June 2022
3 songs

1. Becoming Elizabeth (Main Title) – Tim Phillips
[0:07′] Opening credits
2. Lawn Party and Fireworks – Tim Phillips
[0:24′] The crowd goes outside to watch the surprise that has been prepared for Elizabeth’s birthday.
3. Exile – Tim Phillips
[0:56′] Catherine sends Elizabeth away for the reason that she is pregnant and needs peace of mind.

Becoming Elizabeth Season 1 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: 17 June 2022
Label: Lakeshore Records
Original music composed by Tim Phillips
1. Long Live The King
2. Becoming Elizabeth (Main Title)
3. The Big Mass
4. Elizabeth’s Letter
5. She Doesn’t Understand
6. An Early Start
7. A Secret Wedding
8. Our Future
9. Fire Performance
10. The Pope
11. Pawns
12. Bird Call
13. Lawn Party and Fireworks
14. Exile
15. Cockfight

16. Finished Alright
17. Pedro Goes to Mary
18. Let Them… Have Sex
19. Sixteen Is a Lot
20. What Do We Do
21. Birthday Banquet
22. Staying Alive
23. Traitors Deserve Death
24. Tributaries
25. Hunting the Stag
26. I’ll F*cking Let You
27. Spanish Ship
28. The Will, Not the Power
29. The Falcon
30. My Father Is Dead
31. Here We Stand
Listen to the full score songs playlist from Becoming Elizabeth Season 1 Soundtrack :


TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

This post is also available in: Spanish French Portuguese (Portugal) German Italian Japanese

Streaming on: STARZ

Category: TV Series

TV Series Schedule

IMDB: Becoming Elizabeth

Becoming Elizabeth Season 1 TV information
Production: The Forge
Distributors: Starz!
Directors: Justin Chadwick, Udayan Prasad, Catherine Morshead
Stars: Alicia von Rittberg, Romola Garai, Jessica Raine

Share the soundtrack on:

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.