Skip to content

Bel-Air Season 2 Soundtrack

Songs:  35  | Scene descriptions: 37 timelines  |  Airing date: 16 March 2023  |  Episodes: 4  |  Next episode: 23 March 2023

One comment

Follow this

The soundtrack to Bel-Air Season 2 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2023 Peacock TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist.

Bel-Air Season 2 Episode 1
Bel-Air Season 2 Episode 2
Bel-Air Season 2 Episode 3
Bel-Air Season 2 Episode 4

Season 2 • Episode 1: ‘A Fresh Start’ (S02E01)

23 February 2023
9 songs

1. Last Time – Quamina Mp
[0:01’] Will wakes up and does his morning routine and workout.
2. Boom – Bryce Green & 81maantra
[0:06’] Will’s cousin is expressing his concern about his new lifestyle while driving.
3. Déjà vu – Easy Mccoy
[0:07’] While walking through the campus, Will’s cousin is asking him where his money comes from.
4. See Me Now – The Royal Chief
[0:10’] Carlton and Will are walking in the hallways together.
5. Easy – BOSCO
[0:13’] Hilary and her friends are trying their new brand of beverages.
6. Semper – Last Verse
[0:28’] Will arrives at the basketball game trying to make an impression on Doc.
7. Good Love – City Girls
[0:37’] Will is having a chat with Hilary about Jeez after arriving at the boat party.
8. On Top –Manus
[0:38’] Carlton is approaching his dad while he’s trying to hide from Will.
9. playBO$$ CHICK – Saweetie
[0:42’] Ashely is celebrating her 13th birthday on the boat.

Season 2 • Episode 2: ‘Speaking Truth’ (S02E02)

23 February 2023
12 songs

1. Superstar Moves – KAMI&Smoko Ono
[0:01’] The high school basketball team from Bel-Air is currently engaged in a match with another team.
2. Relapse – Fortuno
[0:04’] Uncle Phil enters Will’s room to check on him.
3. Deja Vu – Easy Mccoy
[0:06’] Entry song.
4. Semper – Last Verse
[0:06’] Will and Carlton arrive at school in an expensive-looking car.
5. Can u get away – 2Pac
[0:09’] Upon entering the record shop, Hilary catches Jazz off guard as he dances. Her intention for stopping by is to treat Jazz to a midday meal.
6. Scared Money (feat. J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo) – YG
[0:26’] Carlton teaches Will how to sneak out of the house undetected by the security cameras, so they can meet up with girls at a club.
7. Bank – Inka Delli
[0:28’] Carlton and Will have a great time at the club as the girls teach them how to dance.
8. Look Alive (Alt Version) – Iain William Royden Harper
[0:30’] Jackie’s uncle interrupts their fun by taking Will aside for a private conversation.
9. Trouble – Julian Roy
[0:34’] Hilary stops by Jazz’s shop to apologize.
10. I know you see it – Chel Strong
[0:40’] The Bel-Air high school basketball team kicks off one of the big matches of the season.
11. Billie Eilish. – Armani White
[0:42’] The second half of the basketball game begins.
12. Make up your mind (feat. Kaitlin Morell & Derek King) – DJ Romeo
[0:45’] End credits song.

Season 2 • Episode 3: ‘Compromised’ (S02E03)

23 February 2023
6 songs

1. playWe Winnnin’ (feat Wordsworth)-Vodka Gravas
[0:01′] The basketball team talks to the coach about the fact that they have to win another game to reach the finals on the state.
2. playDifferent Problems-Kateel
[0:02′] Will promises his teammate that he will no longer act on his own during the match, but will put the team first. After this, Will meets his ex-girlfriend.
3. playGuilty-4vr
[0:04′] Will finds Carlton talking to his teacher about the protest and then leaves together.
4. Deja Vu – Easy Mccoy
[0:05′] Will tells his cousin that he has heard the discussion and convinces him to go ahead with the protest.
5. playWalking to the Dep-Magi Merlin
[0:06′] The song begins just before Ashley tells her parents that she feels guilty for the teacher’s dismissal.
6. playGrow-Jass
[0:17′] Carlton prepares his speech.

Season 2 • Episode 4: ‘Don’t Kill My Vibe’ (S02E04)

16 March 2023
10 songs

1. playDeja Vu – Easy Mccoy
[0:03′] Intro song / Opening theme.
2. playRewind – Wake The Wild
[0:05′] Jazz and his girlfriend are talking in the kitchen.
3. playSwag – VSDN
[0:07′] Will throws the rotten food from the fridge into a trashcan.
4. playMake It Look Easy – Shane Eli
[0:25′] Will and Carlton are bowling.
5. playOh No – Biig Piig
[0:30′] Carlton and Lisa are talking next to his car.
6. playElastic – Brandon
[0:31′] Will is watching Yazmine dance.
7. playBack to the Streets (feat. Jhené Aiko) – Saweetie
[0:33′] Will and Yazmine are dancing together.
8. playDive In – Love, Mae C.
[0:39′] Jazz and his girlfriend are in bed talking.
9. playSomething Real – Wiz Khalifa
[0:42′] After Will talks with Ashley.
10. playCLEAN – Lazza & Tony Effe
[0:44′] End credits.

Bel-Air Season 2 official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original music composed by Roahn Hylton & Jacob Yoffee
Not yet released

TV Series Trailer
Watch the trailer for this TV series

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Kendrick - Moody2k

Streaming on:  Peacock

Category: TV Series

TV Series Schedule

IMDB: Bel-Air

BelAir Season 2  TV information
Production: Westbrook Studios, Universal Television, Studio Concierge
Distributors: Peacock, Disney+, Showcase
Directors: T.J. Brady, Rasheed Newson, Malcolm Spellman
Stars: Jabari Banks, Cassandra Freeman, Jimmy Akingbola

View more music by: ,

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

1 thought on “Bel-Air Season 2 Soundtrack”

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.