Skip to content

Nothing to See Here Season 1 Soundtrack

Songs:  19  | Scene descriptions: 19 timelines  |  Airing date: Finished  |  Episodes: 8  |  Last episode: 17 November 2023
Nothing to See Here (2023) on IMDb
Powered by JustWatch

No comment

The soundtrack to Nothing to See Here Season 1 music (Ojitos de Huevo), view and listen to all the songs from the 2023 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions and timelines, entire tracklist from the Netflix series.
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Episode 1
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Episode 2
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Episode 3
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Episode 4
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Episode 5
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Episode 6
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Episode 7
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Episode 8

Season 1 • Episode 1: ‘Little Egg Eyes’ (S01E01)

17 November 2023
5 songs

1. play A Lonely Maiden – Abaco Music Library
[00:03’] Charly films himself skating and falls down at the end of the YouTube video.
2. play Ave Maria in B-Flat Major, Op. 52, No.6 – Graham Johnson & Marie McLaughlin
[00:18’] Alexis finds out that Johanna is cheating on him, then he and Polito got into a fight.
3. play Cumbia Callera – El Habano
[00:23’] After Alexis’s parents are saying goodbye to Alexis and Charly.
4. play Náufrago – Siddhartha
[00:24’] Alexis and Charly arrives at their new apartment in Mexico.
5. Fierro Viejo – Maria Del Mar
[0:25’] End credits.

Season 1 • Episode 2: ‘You’re an Inspiration’ (S01E02)

17 November 2023
2 songs

1. play Con Te Partirò – Andrea Bocelli
[00:15’] Alexis is on the university stage and talks with the students about his disability.
2. play All The Way Around The World – Barrie Gledden & Chris Norton
[00:17’] This song plays after Alexis’s father calls him and subtly tries to convince him to come back home.

Season 1 • Episode 3: ‘You Can’t’ (S01E03)

17 November 2023
1 song

1. play Domingo – Los Flakos
[00:24’] Ending song, after Alexis decides in the car that he wants to stay in Mexico.

Season 1 • Episode 4: ‘I Just Want to Be Normal’ (S01E04)

17 November 2023
2 songs

1. play Me Gustas – La Banda Baston
[00:02’] After Alexis dreams that Azul comes to him and confesses that she can’t stop thinking about him.
2. play Ella Es Azul – Volován
[00:23’] Mortal, Azul’s ex boyfriend, sees her with Alexis and he punches Alexis out of anger. Everyone in the bar starts fighting and then kissing.

Season 1 • Episode 5: ‘You Got a Stage Name?’ (S01E05)

17 November 2023
2 songs

1. play Mas – Dylan Jesse
[00:02’] Everyone at the Underground party gets together as a couple and gets intimate with each other.
2. play La Magia – Little Jesus
[00:15’] Alexis and Charly left the Stand Up Comedy show, after Alexis did his job and played the piano all night.

Season 1 • Episode 6: ‘A Blind Person’s Gotta Do What a Blind Person’s Gotta Do’ (S01E06)

17 November 2023
3 songs

1. play Lost Game – Geezzy Music
[00:08’] After Alexis’s mother finds some photos from her past.
2. play Corriendo a La Fuga – Gustavo J. Alcantara-Ramirez & Rafael H Sarmiento-Rengifo
[00:18’] Lupita told Alexis that she will help him join the Stand Up Comedy competition.
3. play FBI – Bruses
[00:20’] Ending song, after Alexis and his friends show up unexpected at the competition.

Season 1 • Episode 7: ‘The Dog That Caught the Car’ (S01E07)

17 November 2023
2 songs

1. Supercombo (Superpanchito) Instrumental – Beats from the Streets
Intro song.
2. play Simpre Te Voy a Querer – Arroba Nat
[00:19’] Ending song: Alexis is getting ready to leave Mexico with his mother and he fights with Charly and Azul.

Season 1 • Episode 8: ‘Missing Piece’ (S01E08)

17 November 2023
2 songs

1. play Échale Campeón – Sgt. Papers
[00:15’] Alexis, Charly and Chocho are opening their own bar and they start renovating it with their friends.
2. play Bajo Las Luces – Rubytates
[00:22’] Ending song: Alexis gets back together with Azul after he got off the stage.
Trailer Video
Watch the trailer

1. Nothing to See Here Season 1 - Trailer

Category: Comedy TV Series, Drama TV Series, Netflix, TV Series

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

Nothing to See Here Season 1  TV information
Nothing to See Here Season 1 Soundtrack
Production: Perro Azul
Distributor: Netflix
Director: Santiago Limón
Actors: Alexis Arroyo, Kike Vázquez, Alejandro Calva

IMDB: Nothing to See Here

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *