Skip to content

The soundtrack from The Peanut Butter Falcon, a 2019 movie, tracklist, listen to all the 33 full soundtrack songs, play 25 full OST music & 2 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 8 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. FREEDOM HIGHWAY – The Staples Singers
2. THIS TRAIN – The Staple Singers
3. TRIALS, TROUBLES, TRIBULATIONS – Piedmont Melody Makers from their Wonderful World
4. SO LONG T0 HEARTACHE – Dixie Davis & Larry Davis
5. GREEN ARROW – Yo la Tengo
7. WHIPPERWIL – Chance McCoy
8. BEYOND A DREAM – The Gibson Brothers

The Peanut Butter Falcon official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: August 9, 2019
Label: Varese Sarabande
Original music composed by Various Artists, Zachary Dawes, Noam Pikelny, Jonathan Sadoff, Gabe Witcher

1. Cold Open
2. Clean Up Your Act, Tyler – Flashback
3. Crab Trap Beat Down
4. Uncloudy Day (The Staple Singers)
5. On The Water – Boat Chase
6. On The Water – Coast Is Clear
7. Traveling Theme
8. What Is Your Name – Elanore Canvasing
9. You Led Me To The Wrong (Ola Belle Reed)
10. Where The Wild, Wild Flowers Grow (Ola Belle Reed)
11. Tyler Teaches Zak To Swim
12. Whippoorwills (Chance McCoy)
13. My Heart Keeps Singing / Baptism
14. Give You All The Wishes – Flashback
15. Love Me In Kind
16. The Peanut Butter Falcon Emerges
17. Canvassing
18. Bad Boys
19. The Stable Song (Gregory Alan Isakov with the Colorado Symphony)
20. Hold Up Tyler – Bad Boys
21. This Heartache (The Time Jumpers)
22. Wrestling Theme
23. Atomic Throw
24. Running For So Long (House A Home) (Parker Ainsworth, Butch Walker, Paris Jackson and Jessie Payo)
25. Long Hot Summer Days (Sara Watkins)
Listen to all the full score songs from The Peanut Butter Falcon in a: YouTube playlist | Deezer Playlist | Spotify Playlist

The Peanut Butter Falcon Film information
Movie Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Release date (wide): 29 August 2019
Runtime: 1h 33min
Watch the trailer for The Peanut Butter Falcon

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. For What It's Worth - Buffalo Springfield (Official trailer #1 )
2. Walk Me Home - P!nk (Official trailer #1 )

Category: Adventure Movie Soundtracks, Comedy Movie Soundtracks, Drama Movie Soundtracks

What to Watch this Week | Top TV Series | Top Films | TV Series Schedule | In Theaters Now

View more music by:

Composers Archive

Soundtracki has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

1 thought on “The Peanut Butter Falcon Soundtrack”

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Submit a question/answer or review.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *